Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (376 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 376 
No.3398 Mr. R.A, Arizona, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-30

"It protects my self to any coming viruses."

Very good product excellent to me coz protect my self to any coming viruses
No.4025 Ms. R.N, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-10

"I purchased this product to remove the smell of cigarette smoke in the office. The smell is not removed dramatically, but it is no longer so terrible."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price is lower than others on Yahoo Shopping. I found several reviews and decided to go ahead.

Detailed review: I purchased this product to remove the smell of cigarette smoke in the office. The smell is not removed dramatically, but it is no longer so terrible.

I feel at ease as I wear the AirTamer as a charm. I am better now. I wear it for long hours when I am outside. I sometimes have neck stiffness when I continue to wear it from the morning until the night. However, I am happy with it as it is smaller and lighter than I thought. I will continue to use it as I am looking forward to more beneficial effects.
No.3695 Ms. E.J, New South Wales, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-24

"Purchased it for protecting me from deadly virus and protecting me from negativity"

Purchase reason: I purchased this for protecting me from deadly virus and protecting me from negativity, also after buying my energy is up..thank you for fast delivery once again thank you

About effects: Giving me energy from day day wellbeing

Other comments: Very of the products
No.4008 Mr. H.B, Connecticut, United States
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-10-14

"It is much heavier and does not have a pocket clip like the first one."

Purchase reason: Had one previously and liked it. However, I don't like the new one. It is much heavier and does not have a pocket clip like the first one. Wish I did not buy it

About effects: Becqause it is heavier and has no pocket clip, it flops around and feels clumsy. Not sure why you changed from the previous model.
No.3249 Ms. S.S, Virginia, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-01-18

"I found that it was immediately effective and allowed me to breathe easily. "

Purchase reason: A friend told me about this product, and when I tried it, I found that it was immediately effective and allowed me to breathe easily. I have many allergies, and this has helped me so much. If I go into an area that has allergens, I become congested and can't breathe. I take out this product and turn it on, and I am fine in minutes. I bought this for family members also.

About effects: It is great to have a personal air purifier. I'm a teacher and I am exposed to students who come in sick. This has protected me from getting sick.
No.3990 Ms. H.Y, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-06-22

"I cannot do without it as pollen is floating in the air all year around."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides detailed info.

Detailed review: I feel it works as symptoms caused by pollen reduce. I cannot do without it as pollen is floating in the air all year around.
No.3452 Mr. P.D, Texas, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"I don't smell the smoke around me as much as do before."

Purchase reason: I'm around smoke and dust a lot causing my sinus to act up .. so I was looking for a product to help me breathe ..
About effects: So far I been using it around places I go that has smoke .. it has help me breathe much better .. I don't smell the smoke around me as much as do before .. at first I was skeptic but it does really help me .. I was really surprised ..
No.3360 Ms. B.S, Singapore, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-08

"It help ease my breathing and I can sleep soundly at night."

Purchase reason: I purchased your product due to a very good feedbacks and reviews. It's compact that I can bring along anywhere esp to polluted places.
About effects: It help ease my breathing and I can sleep soundly at night.
No.3196 Mr. T.N, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-25

"Cigarette smoke does not annoy me. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know another company carrying this product.

Detailed review: Cigarette smoke does not annoy me.
No.3622 Ms. S.Z, New South Wales, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I am extremely satisfied with the Ioniser because I breathe better"

Purchase reason: Ion Trading presented as a professional seller of healthcare products compared to other sellers of the same goods. Ion Trading gave a comprehensive overview of the product which instilled more confidence in their knowledge and customer care. I received my Ioniser within 3 days of purchase, even though I live on the other side of the planet. I recommend those interested in their healthcare to buy from Ion Trading as a genuine seller of healthcare products.

About effects: I am extremely satisfied with the Ioniser because I breathe better, the air feels clearer, and I now sleep throughout the night. Obviously these better outcomes contribute to my health and longevity.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [38]
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(415)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)