Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Replacement Negative Ion Emitter Cover for the AirTamer A315

4.3 (4 reviews)
US$56.25 Purchase
20.00
1 - 4 of 4 
No.3338 Mr. K.K, Ibaragi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-17

"I purchased it as maintenance work. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website is well designed compared to others. I purchased this product as I thought you would offer reliable service.

Detailed review: The carbon part of the tip became worn out. I purchased it as maintenance work. I thought the device would not work properly. House dust does not disturb me after I replaced it.
No.3864 Mr. S.M, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-06

"I am glad as it comes with a warranty."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was afraid I might purchase a similar product because it is a replacement part. I thought you would supply the right product because you also supply the negative ion generator. I am glad as it comes with a warranty.

Detailed review: I purchased the device a few years ago. I used it quite often due to the coronavirus pandemic. I purchased this replacement part as the tip part had worn out. The tip of this newly designed brush has a curved shape but it fits the device and it works properly. I feel at ease when I am in a train or when the pollen count is high.
No.3301 Mr. H.H, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-29

"I purchased this item as I needed a replacement."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found your website.

Detailed review: The negative ion emitter brush got worn out during the last hayfever season and I needed a replacement. The brush does help to blow off ions well.
No.3802 Mr. Y.H, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-04

"I purchased this AirTamer about 3 years ago to prevent hayfever."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other shops do not carry this one.

Detailed review: I purchased this AirTamer about 3 years ago to prevent hayfever. I put it inside a vinyl record player. Negative ions emitted by this device cancel scratch noise caused by static electricity. The carbon brush become worn out and it was almost invisible, so I purchased a new one. The new brush produces noise, so I can make sure it is working. I will continue to use it.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
Related products
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
 
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
Replacement Negative Ion Emitter Cover for the AirTamer A315

· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)