Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini without Ion Detector

4.5 (416 reviews)
US$330.02 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 416 
No.3326 Mr. N.P, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-28

"My sleep and energy level have improved. "

Purchase reason: I was feeling tired, had a hard time sleeping, pollen and dust allergy. My sleep and energy level have improved, i turn in on about 12 to 14 hours per day. Negative ions kill viruses also. I am very happy with my purchase and i hope for more health improvements. Thank you
About effects: I have been waking up at night , could not sleep well. Now i sleep much better, my energy level has improved .I feel much better.
No.4046 Ms. M.H, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-02

"I feel safe as this product spreads ions throughout the room."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Dr. Ikezawa recommended it. The product info on your website convinced me.

Detailed review: I have also been using the AirTamer. I feel safe as this product spreads ions throughout the room.
No.3231 Ms. Y.T, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-23

"I did not wake up in the middle of the night and woke up refreshed in the morning. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides detailed info on negative ions. I found positive reviews and I thought it might work.
Detailed review: I stared to use this product a week ago. I was able to sleep well on the 1st day. I did not wake up in the middle of the night and woke up refreshed in the morning. I sometimes felt suffocated but now I can breathe better.

I compared this model with another expensive one supplied by another company and I finally decided to order this one. I made a good decision. It works on me. I will continue to use it with my kid. I would be happier if the tripod were more stable.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider designing a new tripod.
No.4038 Mr. A.L, Saskatchewan, Canada
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2024-01-20

"Overall very happy with the product. "

Purchase reason: I purchased this generator after reviewing the information on how it was researched and built. The build process was very thorough and well thought out. The quality of the components are also important. The generator is very well packaged, looks and feels very well built. The only thing that seems a little out of place as far as quality is the tripod stand that comes with the unit, it makes sense to include a tripod but the tripod itself is a little on the cheap side. Overall very happy with the product.

About effects: Too early to tell if there are any applicable effects taking place. I would be happy to leave a review at 6 months if the company would like that.
No.3691 Mr. O.H, Yamagata, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-10

"I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The advertisement is great.
Detailed review: I could not sleep well because of psychological stress. I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good.
No.4037 Ms. B.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2024-01-19

"My sleep quality has improved a lot."

Purchase reason: I searched for negative ions device and I found this product show up in the search.

About effects: My sleep quality has improved a lot. I can have a good night sleep without waking up in the middle of the night.
No.3232 Mr. K.S, Niigata, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-24

"I do not find a significant effect but I will continue to use it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product generates more negative ions than competing products. I thought that maintenance work would be easy.
Detailed review: I do not find a significant effect but I will continue to use it.
No.3388 Mr. O.S, Oshikawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-15

"I have been using it as a countermeasure against viruses. It gives me peace of mind."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website on the first search results page.
Detailed review: I have been using it as a countermeasure against viruses. It gives me a peace of mind. This is the 2nd unit.
No.3826 Ms. Yuko Itagaki, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-25

"I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine has been using this product. She said she could sleep well. I tried using it for a while as she kindly lent it to me. I was able to sleep well.

Detailed review: I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed. It is easy to carry around as the device is not big. I have to install it in another location as it is now placed close to the wall. I did not know it should be installed so that it maintains a certain distance from the wall.
No.3406 Mr. Kazuto Yoshino, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-29

"The quality of sleep has improved since I purchased it a week ago."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found several products on the internet. I thought this affordable model would work well.

Detailed review: I purchased it because it would help me to stay healthy and to improve the quality of sleep. The quality of sleep has improved since I purchased it a week ago. I wake up refreshed and wake up less often after midnight. It is also great as it produces almost no noise. I also find a deodorizing effect in the room. I am happy with the purchase.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [42]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)