Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (419 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 419 
No.3326 Mr. N.P, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-28

"My sleep and energy level have improved. "

Purchase reason: I was feeling tired, had a hard time sleeping, pollen and dust allergy. My sleep and energy level have improved, i turn in on about 12 to 14 hours per day. Negative ions kill viruses also. I am very happy with my purchase and i hope for more health improvements. Thank you
About effects: I have been waking up at night , could not sleep well. Now i sleep much better, my energy level has improved .I feel much better.
No.4054 Mr. H.T, Kagoshima, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-16

"The explanation drawing you had provided made me decide to go ahead."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I do not know much about other products supplied by others. The explanation drawing you had provided made me decide to go ahead.

Detailed review: Your website says that 270,000 ions are detected at 1m away from the generator. The ion detector detects ions only up to 25cm away. Please let me know the reason(s).

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your review. The detector is designed to detect ions up to 20cm away from the generator. You can refer to the label affixed to the detector. Your generator is working properly because the detector detects ions at about 25cm away. I suggest you should use the detector at about 5cm away in order to make sure that the generator is working properly.This is because the detector uses the grounding effect from the human body to detect ions. If the grounding effect gets weaker, the detection sensitivity gets lower and then it can detect ions only at a short distance away.

If you would like to measure ions at e.g. 1-2m away, you need an ion counter. The detection sensitivity of the detector is not high enough for this purpose. Thank you for your understanding.
No.3231 Ms. Y.T, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-23

"I did not wake up in the middle of the night and woke up refreshed in the morning. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides detailed info on negative ions. I found positive reviews and I thought it might work.
Detailed review: I stared to use this product a week ago. I was able to sleep well on the 1st day. I did not wake up in the middle of the night and woke up refreshed in the morning. I sometimes felt suffocated but now I can breathe better.

I compared this model with another expensive one supplied by another company and I finally decided to order this one. I made a good decision. It works on me. I will continue to use it with my kid. I would be happier if the tripod were more stable.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider designing a new tripod.
No.4052 Mr. Mitsuo Tsukui, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-13

"I can sleep well as it helps to reduce snoring."

I am happy because I can sleep well as it helps to reduce snoring. I used my smartphone to search negative ion generators. I found your website and decided to purchase this device as it was affordable.

I am wondering how long it will continue to work.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. The life expectancy depends on the 3 ion blow off points. They become worn out as you use the device. The life expectancy will be 5+ years. You can replace them once they become worn out so that you can continue to use the generator.
No.3691 Mr. O.H, Yamagata, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-10

"I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The advertisement is great.
Detailed review: I could not sleep well because of psychological stress. I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good.
No.4051 Ms. T.K, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-10

"This device removes the smell after cooking."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was sure it would work because a patented technology is used.

Detailed review: I wanted another product supplied by another company but I could not afford to buy it. I found this model when I was searching for an affordable product. Smell stays in the room for a while after I cook e.g. fish/curry. This device removes the smell. I also use it in the bedroom. I think it produces a relaxation effect.
No.3232 Mr. K.S, Niigata, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-11-24

"I do not find a significant effect but I will continue to use it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product generates more negative ions than competing products. I thought that maintenance work would be easy.
Detailed review: I do not find a significant effect but I will continue to use it.
No.3388 Mr. O.S, Oshikawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-15

"I have been using it as a countermeasure against viruses. It gives me peace of mind."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website on the first search results page.
Detailed review: I have been using it as a countermeasure against viruses. It gives me a peace of mind. This is the 2nd unit.
No.3826 Ms. Yuko Itagaki, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-25

"I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine has been using this product. She said she could sleep well. I tried using it for a while as she kindly lent it to me. I was able to sleep well.

Detailed review: I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed. It is easy to carry around as the device is not big. I have to install it in another location as it is now placed close to the wall. I did not know it should be installed so that it maintains a certain distance from the wall.
No.3406 Mr. Kazuto Yoshino, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-29

"The quality of sleep has improved since I purchased it a week ago."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found several products on the internet. I thought this affordable model would work well.

Detailed review: I purchased it because it would help me to stay healthy and to improve the quality of sleep. The quality of sleep has improved since I purchased it a week ago. I wake up refreshed and wake up less often after midnight. It is also great as it produces almost no noise. I also find a deodorizing effect in the room. I am happy with the purchase.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [42]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(163)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(163)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)