Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (421 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 421 
No.3501 Mr. T.S, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-20

"I find that it purifies the air particularly when I come back from outside."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides more data/details than others.

Detailed review: I am a therapist. I installed this product to make the room environment better. I found that the air in front of the device was cleaned when I turned it on. The room odor is also cleared. I am amazed with the performance. I find that it purifies the air particularly when I come back from outside. This product is great as I can enjoy "forest bathing" in the room.

I am still searching for the best location to install it as the instruction manual says the performance varies greatly depending on the installation location. The LED on the front panel was a little bit too bright. I affixed a sticker on it.

I did not find an effect just after I installed it because I have no health problems. However, I understand that I will find a positive effect if I continue to stay in the cleaned environment. I recommend it to my patients.
No.3324 Mr. D.S, Zagreb, Croatia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-04-24

"Better sleep, feeling of air freshness, improved well being."

Purchase reason: I was searching to buy negative ion generators and found after research on different ones and recommendations that this company produces best functioning ones.

About effects: Better sleep, feeling of air freshness, improved well being.

Other comments: I expected a good product and it turned out it's amazing.Also very professional staff, it got shipped less than a day after my order and arrived in couple of days. In the near future I'm planning on buying one more and other products as well.
No.3533 Mr. M.Y, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-22

"This is a great product. I use it in the bedroom and then I sleep so deeply that I cannot wake up in the morning. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found your website.

Detailed review: This is a great product. I use it in the bedroom and then I sleep so deeply that I cannot wake up in the morning.
No.4052 Mr. Mitsuo Tsukui, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-13

"I can sleep well as it helps to reduce snoring."

I am happy because I can sleep well as it helps to reduce snoring. I used my smartphone to search negative ion generators. I found your website and decided to purchase this device as it was affordable.

I am wondering how long it will continue to work.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. The life expectancy depends on the 3 ion blow off points. They become worn out as you use the device. The life expectancy will be 5+ years. You can replace them once they become worn out so that you can continue to use the generator.
No.4051 Ms. T.K, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-10

"This device removes the smell after cooking."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was sure it would work because a patented technology is used.

Detailed review: I wanted another product supplied by another company but I could not afford to buy it. I found this model when I was searching for an affordable product. Smell stays in the room for a while after I cook e.g. fish/curry. This device removes the smell. I also use it in the bedroom. I think it produces a relaxation effect.
No.4046 Ms. M.H, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-02

"I feel safe as this product spreads ions throughout the room."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Dr. Ikezawa recommended it. The product info on your website convinced me.

Detailed review: I have also been using the AirTamer. I feel safe as this product spreads ions throughout the room.
No.4038 Mr. A.L, Saskatchewan, Canada
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2024-01-20

"Overall very happy with the product. "

Purchase reason: I purchased this generator after reviewing the information on how it was researched and built. The build process was very thorough and well thought out. The quality of the components are also important. The generator is very well packaged, looks and feels very well built. The only thing that seems a little out of place as far as quality is the tripod stand that comes with the unit, it makes sense to include a tripod but the tripod itself is a little on the cheap side. Overall very happy with the product.

About effects: Too early to tell if there are any applicable effects taking place. I would be happy to leave a review at 6 months if the company would like that.
No.4037 Ms. B.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2024-01-19

"My sleep quality has improved a lot."

Purchase reason: I searched for negative ions device and I found this product show up in the search.

About effects: My sleep quality has improved a lot. I can have a good night sleep without waking up in the middle of the night.
No.4033 Mr. F.F, Illinois, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-12-09

"Cleared smoke from air in faster than usual time."

Purchase reason: Ion Trading's products are quality and effective. Love the Medical Ion Mini.

About effects: Cleared smoke from air in faster than usual time.
No.4027 Ms. S.W, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-16

"I am amazed because I no longer yawn and no longer have a headache when I wake up."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I feel sick when I go out. I tried several treatments. A doctor, who is working hard to improve poor physical conditions, tweets that this product may work.

Detailed review: I have not checked if this device works or not because I have not been in a crowded place since I purchased it. However, I am amazed because I no longer yawn and no longer have a headache when I wake up. I think I now sleep more deeply. You need to find the best place to install it so that it performs well. It does not disturb me as it generates no noise. I rate 4 stars as I do not know if I will feel sick.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [43]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(166)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(166)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)