Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (419 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

211 - 220 of 419 
No.2672 Mr. J.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-07-13

"It helps in removing smell in the room."

Details about the effects: It helps in removing smell in the room. But it hasn't resolved my sinus yet. Maybe I have to use it longer. I have already tried it out for 4 weeks.
No.2664 Mr. S.A, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-06-12

"I have not found a positive effect on the body but I believe it does generate negative ions. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I visited your website and decided to purchase it.

I am happy because: I have been using this product for nearly a month. Honestly, I do not feel negative ions are generated but I believe it does generate negative ions because the detector, which was included in the package, shows me that negative ions are generated when it detects ions. I have not found a positive effect on the body.
No.2654 Mr. M.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-30

"I can sleep better."

It's very effective, sleep better and my Neck and shoulder aches has improved.I would like to recommend your products to my friends and customers.
No.2647 Ms. G.B, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-22

"I have been sleeping well without waking up in the middle of the night. "

Details about the effects: Since we started using the medical ion, I have been sleeping well without waking up in the middle of the night.

I noticed also that the air inside our room is always clear and odorless. Unlike before, I can easily smell the dirty clothes of my husband.

My only comment for the room of improvement is the coverage distance that the ions can reach. Seems we always need to be 1 meter near it to be able to get the benefits. And I feel like through time, the distance is getting shorter for the ions to travel. But all in all, i would recommend it.
No.2646 Ms. D.R, Arizona, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-15

"I was experiencing serious symptoms from hay fever. I believe setting up the mini negative ion generator really helped elevated my mood. "

Details about the effects: I was experiencing serious symptoms from hay fever. Inside our apartment, I was lethargic. All other variables in control, I believe setting up the mini negative ion generator really helped elevated my mood. I keep it on all the time. I will be shopping for a desk negative ion generator for work.I wanted to buy a good negative ion generator for some time. I highly endorse this product.
No.2634 Mr. H.R, Perak, Malaysia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-07

"It has been two weeks now she has not experienced any sinus problem. "

Details about the effects: I bought medical ion mini mainly for my wife who has frequent sinus problem. From the first day I used it I found that she has begun sleep soundly and it has been two weeks now she has not experienced any sinus problem. Not only that I find that I wake up feeling more refreshed and mildly energetic. I can say that I am convinced that this is a good product for those who like to have good fresh and clean air in their room.
No.2633 Ms. T.K.N, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-05-02

"I can feel that the air in my room is fresher than outside the room."

Details about the effects: I can feel that the air in my room is fresher than outside the room.

Other comments: It is small and don't take up much space. Just use for a month , so other benefits claimed may surface later. I have faith with it.
No.2630 Mr. J.A, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-04-21

"My mother thinks the children cough less."

Details about the effects: My mother thinks the children cough less. My home maker doesn't think there's an effect.
No.2607 Mr. L.A, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-02-06

"My wife sleeps continuously unlike before that she used to be awake in the middle of her sleep and find hard to get back to sleep."

Details about the effects: I found this product very good. I feel more relaxed and refreshed upon waking up in the morning. And my wife is not often having headache compare before. She also sleeps continuously unlike before that she used to be awake in the middle of her sleep and find hard to get back to sleep. I hope we continue to see more effects and benefits of it.

Other comments: The tripod should be longer as minimum required one meter above the ground upon using.
No.2599 Mr. K.I, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-12-23

"I feel easy and refreshed. I am well."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you had confidence that this model actually generates a lot of ions compared to competing products as it comes with an ion detector.

I am happy because: I sometimes feel sick due to psychological stress. This product works to alleviate the symptoms. I feel easy and refreshed.

Other comments: I get an get a static electric shock when I place the device on my body. I cannot use the tripod perfectly.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  Next >> [42]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(163)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(163)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)