Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (416 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

221 - 230 of 416 
No.2571 Mr. K.T, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-07

"I am impressed with your sincere support."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You have real knowledge about negative ions.

I am happy because: The negative ion generator did not work when I received it. I called you, explained the situation and then you advised me to return the device and promptly replaced with a new one. Thank you for inspecting the defective product and letting me know the inspection result by phone. I am impressed with your sincere support.

Other comments: It may be just me but the box smelled like cigarette smoke when I opened it.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We pack your order in a non-smoking environment. Anyway, we apologize for the smell.
No.2539 Mr. P.B.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-10-08

"When using the negative ion generator, it seems to help to raise the oxygen level by 1."

Details about the effects: The product raises the oxygen level slightly as can be measured by the finger oximeter. My sister has breathlessness so her oxygen level is around 95 on an oximeter when without the aid of an oxygen concentrator to breathe oxygen. When using the negative ion generator, it seems to help to raise the oxygen level by 1 as reflected in the oximeter to 96.
No.2536 Mr. M.L, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-09-20

"We are less woozy now."

Details about the effects: We are less woozy now.

Other comments: Nice product.
No.2529 Mr. M.T, Arizona, United States
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-09-16

"I used to wake up groggy, but now I noticed I feel waking up more refreshed. "

Details about the effects: The negative ion generator made my room less stuffy and the air smells cleaner. Theres a light buzzing sound only when youre really close to it, otherwise you can barely hear. I used to wake up groggy, but now I noticed I feel waking up more refreshed. Hopefully it lasts for many years to come!
No.2520 Mr. M.L, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-09-05

"Air now seems fresher."

Details about the effects: We are less woozy.

Other comments: Air now seems fresher.
No.2511 Mr. D.F, Maurepas, France
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-08-05

"I sleep a lot better with this device."

Details about the effects: I sleep a lot better with this device. The quality is excellent and I can feel the negative ion flow, very nice product. It comes with a silicon case, tripod, and a negative ion detector. Recomended !
No.2507 Mr. J.B, Victoria, Australia
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-07-25

"We can sleep better."

Details about the effects: Helped me and the kids sleep better
No.2505 Mr. Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-07-22

"I really like the tester as it give me a peace of mind that I have bought a good product."

Details about the effects: When I received the negative ion generator, I saw that there is a tester with it. I use the tester to test it and other negative ion product. I really like the tester as it give me a peace of mind that I have bought a good product. Thank you, n-ion.
No.2504 Ms. Y.N, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-07-04

"Symptoms have not improved yet but I will continue to use it as I hope it will work. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It was affordable and I thought it would work.

I am happy because: I have been suffering from volatile chemical sensitivity. I purchased this product as your website said it would clean the air in the room. However, I am not sure if it will help to improve the symptoms as this product is not designed to be used for this purpose. However, I will continue to use it as I hope it will work.
No.2502 Mr. W.M, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-06-27

"I can sleep well. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: While many companies produce negative ion generators, you are the only company offering products at affordable prices.

I am happy because: I had not been well for a few months because of low frequency noise and electromagnetic waves emitted by my neighbor. I was searching for a way to protect myself on the internet. I learnt bioresonance and earthing therapies and negative ion effects. It is said low frequency noise and electromagnetic waves attract positive ions, so it is a good idea to generate negative ions to neutralize the positive ions. I used orgonite stones, which are said to generate negative ions, to check low frequency noise levels, air pressures caused by electromagnetic waves and vibration patterns. I started to use this product as the stones did not show stable performance. It works well. Low frequency noise and air pressures no longer annoy me and I can sleep well. Thank you.

Recently, low frequency noise and electromagnetic waves are social problems. I hope you will continue to supply unique products because you are the only company offering negative ion generators at affordable prices.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  Next >> [42]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)