Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (419 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

241 - 250 of 419 
No.2444 Mr. S.E, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-02-09

"The noise generated by the device disturbed me. It may not disturb you though. You offer reliable service. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found a lot of reviews regarding the air purification performance of the Medical Ion Mini.

I am happy because: I feel a lot of ions are generated as many users say.

I am not happy because: I was going to use it in my bed room but the noise disturbed me and I could not sleep well. It may not disturb you though.

Other comments: You offer reliable service. Thank you for accepting a return of this product. I would be happy if the noise did not disturb me.
No.2437 Mr. T.H, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
1 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-01-26

"The performance falls short of my expectations as it does not improve the quality of sleep. "

I purchased this product as I found reviews saying it helps to improve the quality of sleep. However, the performance falls short of my expectations. I installed the device, which is mounted on a tripod for cameras, about 50cm away from my head so nothing disturbs the flow of negative ions. I have not found an effect. I am wondering if this is because I have been using it for 2 weeks only or it depends on the person?? Of course, it is working when I am in bed. Please give me some advice on how to use it properly.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. There is no problem with the installation. You can use the detector to see if the generator is producing negative ions. I suggest you should continue to use it because some find negative ion effects immediately while some may find negative ion effects after a month or so.
No.2432 Mr. J.A, London, United Kingdom
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-02-01

"It makes the room air so much fresher so there is no need to open windows so much."

Details about the effects: Medical Ion Mini turned out to be an excellent piece of kit. I was surprised how effective it is. I turned it on and within a few minutes I felt the difference in my room's air. It makes the room air so much fresher so there is no need to open windows so much and in our cols winter is such a blessing. On top of that it is so small and silent! I am very happy with this purchase and planning to buy some more.
No.2426 Mr. Kazuo Watanabe, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-12-21

"I feel relaxed. I am so happy with it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I feel relaxed as it works every day. I am so happy with it as it gives me a peace of mind. "I gain something good for health." may be a good expression.

Other comments: I feel a sense of closeness as the small red body looks like a lovely robot.
No.2419 Ms. V.C, Penang, Malaysia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-12-14

"It helps with promoting better sleep for me. "

Details about the effects: this is a great product. It helps with promoting better sleep for me and I can feel very fresh when wake up every morning. The product size is also small enough, not bulky and looks elegant.
No.2418 Mr. S.T.G, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-12-14

"It fills the whole house with -ve ions."

Details about the effects: Very powerful, fills the whole house with -ve ions, 70 sq metres
No.2415 Mr. T.C.S, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-11-30

"Probably quality of sleep get better."

Details about the effects: I felt the air is cleaner. Probably quality of sleep get better, need more time to validate the effects.

Other comments: The unit is small & compact, easy to operate. It would be good to design an ion detector which can measure the ion surrounding the body so that customer will be more convinced
No.2404 Mr. M.T, Kyoto, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-10-19

"I purchased this product for my dog. I think he feels good as he stays close to negative ions. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer great products as a negative ion specialist.

I am happy because: I purchased this product for my dog as he was not in good health. I think he feels good as he stays close to negative ions.
No.2401 Mr. N.D, Idaho, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-10-26

"My sinuses are more clear and it is easier to breath. "

Details about the effects: After a night of using the Ion mini my sinuses are more clear and it is easier to breath. I have been using for 3 weeks closing up my bedroom at night. Eyes seem to be less itchy. No relief to neck and shoulder tension so far.
No.2390 Mr. S.W, Christchurch, New Zealand
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-10-20

"It helps me easy and good sleep, block nose relief lots. thank you very much"

Details about the effects: The product is very good, I have block nose for all most more than 40 years. MI-1000-S Medical Ion Mini help me easy and good sleep, block nose relief lots. thank you very much
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30  Next >> [42]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(163)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(163)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)