Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (421 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 421 
No.4024 Mr. M.P, Scandriglia, Italy
Verified user
1 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-11-26

"The ionizing effect in a room is not felt."

About_effects: I'm using the MI 1000 from some weeks, but frankly I don't feel any effect on the environment, it seems it does'nt work or at least the effect is very,very light.I run some test in a room with some smoke , then I turn the MI 1000 and it was'nt able to clean the room ! I'm using the ion detector, when the detector is close to the MI 1000, the green led turns on, when I move away from the equipment correctly the led is turned off, but really the ionizing effect in a room is not felt. Frankly I'm very disappointed of the purchase.I wait for your reply

[From Ion Trading] We are sorry to hear that you did not feel much of an effect. The effectiveness in smoke removal can vary depending on the level of air pollution. Since you mentioned that the ion detector can detect negative ions, it indicates that your negative ion generator is working.Please note that the ion detector is designed to detect ions only in close proximity to the ion blow-off point. We appreciate your understanding.
No.4022 Mr. J.P, West Coast, New Zealand
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-11-18

"Lingering smells eradicated. "

Purchase_reason: Your product seemed the most sensible for my needs

About_effects: Cleaner mold free, less bugs pathogens. lingering smells eradicated.

Other_comments: Prompt dispatch. Arrived within a week. I'm a happy consumer and customer. Bless you
No.4021 Mr. D.K, Nevada, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-11-18

"Wake up with stuffy noses!"

Purchase_reason: Very interested in this fascinating power of negative ions for health.

About_effects: All i know is that both me and my girlfriend had been previously waking up with stuffy noses, probably from allergens in our home. Since we have started using the ion generator in our bedroom, we no longer wake up with stuffy noses! Legit plug-and-play miracle!! Thank you!

Other_comments: This is an amazing company with high quality products. International Shipping is extremely fast too!
No.4019 Ms. Y.A, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-11-02

"Sleeping well."

Purchase_reason: This company really knows their stuff about negative ions. Superb customer service!

About_effects: I love this little machine. Can feel the difference in the room with it versus the rest of the house. I am still using my heater with air purifier and the air is crisper in the room. Sleeping well.
No.4012 Mr. H.F, Kyoto, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-07-28

"This small device is so powerful."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Most negative ion generators are expensive. I am not sure if affordable models will really work. I decided to go ahead with this model when I read your commitment to business. I understand that negative ions work as I used several negative ion products more than 20 years ago. Many PC's and home appliances are on the market but there are very few "real" negative ion products. I am so happy with this product as well as your company's policy.

Detailed review: I can sleep well even though I started to use it a few days ago. I wake up once around midnight but I do sleep well. I hope I will sleep better as I use it.

Despite its small size, it packs a lot of power. This is a "real" negative ion generator. I am not a professional though. Thank you.
No.4006 Ms. H.M, British Columbia, Canada
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-23

"The air is kept pure-clean. Helps with breathing. "

Purchase reason: I have bought Ionizers before but they were Made In China and 2 of them stopped working after 1 month of use. Chinese do not give Guarantees with their products and there is a very good reason for that. Their product are poorly made.So, I looked around for Different makes and soon as I saw this Japanese CO. I knew I will be happy with their Ionizer. And I am. I Must say that the service is equal to the Product.

About effects: In the evening I put the Ionizer in the bedroom and the air is kept pure-clean. Helps with breathing. I am allergic to many different airborne smells which causes headaches and I live in a condo so this little machine clears ---eliminates the incoming odors wit that the headaches too.The real reason I bought this ionizer because I love the smell of clean air.
No.3994 Mr. Ryota Motohashi, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-06-24

"The air is good. This product is good value for the money. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you:

1. I received a prompt response when I sent an inquiry.
2. I am not sure how negative ions work because I cannot see them with the naked eye. I thought you would offer a high-quality product as you also supply negative ion counters.

Detailed review:

I am happy because: The air is good. I feel refreshed. This product is a good value for the money. I was planning to purchase an Ion Medic. This product costs less than 1/10. It has similar functions and it does not emit ozone.

I am not happy because: This product does not look cute as it looks like a camera. You can sell more if it looks cuter as it is affordable and the quality is high enough

Other comments: I have heard that symptoms of sick house syndrome ease and pets do not feel irritated when the room is filled with negative ions. I am going to purchase another unit as it is good value for the money. I received a prompt response when I sent an inquiry. It gave me a good impression. The product was well packaged. I think you handle products with care. I will purchase from you again.
No.3988 Mr. T.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-06-18

"I purchased this product for my audio equipment. It works, and is great value for money."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It generates negative ions only. It is affordable, and it has a small footprint.

Detailed review: I purchased this product for my audio equipment. I thought negative ions would neutralize static electricity. If positive ions are generated the audio quality may deteriorate. This product does not need to diffuse negative ions throughout the room because I just want to let the audio equipment absorb the ions.

I change the location so that the entire equipment is exposed to negative ions. The equipment cannot be exposed to negative ions if a generator cannot be installed close to the equipment. This product is great as it has a small footprint and it comes with a detachable tripod. It helps to improve the audio quality. It works, and it has great value for money. PS: I use this product while sleeping, and I can sleep well.
No.3981 Ms. Y.E, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-05-16

"The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor is removed. I now live in peace."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor annoyed me. I hoped negative ions would remove the smell.

Detailed review: My downstairs neighbor smokes on the balcony. The cigarette smoke flows into the air outlet in the balcony and into the fans of the kitchen/bathroom. The smoke also comes in through gaps in the windows. The smell of cigarette smoke annoyed me everywhere in the house.

I think he started to smoke under the kitchen fan as the management company advised him not to smoke on the balcony. The air outlet of the neighbor is located at the entrance side. The smell started to come in through the entrance door and gaps in the windows of the entrance side. He started to smoke on the balcony again. It drove me crazy!

I purchased 3 units of the negative ion generator. I installed them in the entrance corridor and in the living room. The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor is removed. I now live in peace. The odor released from the Medical Ion Mini now bothers me as the smell of cigarette smoke has gone away. :-)
No.3978 Ms. T.Y, Nagano, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-05-06

"I often woke up in the middle of the night as I could not sleep well. Now I can sleep well. Thank you."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to go ahead as you offered great pre-sales support.

Detailed review: I was using another negative ion generator. It was noisy because of the built-in motor but I got used to the noise. I started to wonder if it was really generating negative ions. I contacted you and then you advised me that the detector for test operation shows that negative ions are released. This generator does not disturb me because it is quiet. I feel refreshed as if I take forest bathing.

My old cat sleeps well while absorbing negative ions. She will be 18 years old later this month. Animals do feel negative ions. I worked irregular shifts. I often woke up in the middle of the night as I could not sleep well. I can sleep well. Thank you.

I will purchase consumable parts from you as I believe you will offer great after-sales support. It is difficult to insert the battery into the detector. I would be happier if the instruction manual showed me how to do it. Thank you for this great product.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [43]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)