Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Highly Accurate Air Ion Counter Tester inti-PRO NT-C101A

4.6 (38 reviews)
US$1212.08 Purchase
20.00
11 - 20 of 38 
No.2865 Mr. Takanori Aoki, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-04-29

"I can complete measurement quickly as I do not need to perform zero adjustment before every measurement. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provided a great answer to my question before the purchase. I found users' reviews. You provided detailed info on the product, so I thought you would not only sell the product but also look after customers well. You offered great service when I purchased another product.

I am happy because: I am collecting ion count data when earthquakes occur. I used to use another ion counter supplied by another company. It took a long time to complete measurement. This counter requires only 10 seconds to measure ions. I can complete measurement quickly as I do not need to perform zero adjustment before every measurement. However, the figures provided by this device are different from those of another counter. I believe the inti-PRO NT-C101A provides accurate measurement as it conforms to the JIS standard and a double coaxial cylinder type detector is used.
No.2068 Mr. K, Aomori, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-05-19

"This product provides reliable data as it conforms to the JIS standard. It is also great as it works on batteries."

I am happy because:

1. You offered quick service on the phone.
2. The product arrived earlier than I had expected.
3. Thank you for the gift card.
4. This product provides reliable data as it conforms to the JIS standard.
5. It is great as it works on batteries.

I am not happy because: The ion counter, which I am currently using, shows a higher count than NT-C101A. I understand this is because this model conforms to the JIS standard.
No.2130 Mr. T.K, Gunma, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-08-15

"This model provides reliable data as it measures the actual ions while many ion counters measure an amount of radiation and convert it to the negative ion count."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The specially designed aluminum box came with this product.

I am happy because: I was able to measure the ion counts of samples. This model provides reliable data as it measures the actual ions while many ion counters measure an amount of radiation and convert it to the negative ion count.
No.2428 Mr. Chin Tei, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-12-28

"I am happy with this compact ion counter as the quality is high and the price is affordable. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is affordable and the quality is high.

I am happy because: It is compact. I can carry it around.
No.2709 Mr. K, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-08-22

"I am amazed as it provides accurate measurement of up to 3,000,000 pcs/cc. It is easy to operate. "

I am happy because: I am developing equipment to remove odors and smoke by using ozone and negative ions. I have an ozone densitometer but I did not have a positive/negative ion counter. I was going to borrow one from a friend of mine but I did not. Actually, I felt reluctant to ask to use such an expensive precision machine and then I decided to purchase this product.

I used to have another counter. It could measure only up to 1,000,000 pcs/cc. I am amazed as this model provides accurate measurement of up to 3,000,000 pcs/cc. It is easy to operate. However, it is expensive as it costs over 90,000JPY while the one I used to have cost below 70,000JPY. I hope you will go into mass production to offer a lower price. It is also great as I can easily switch the positive<->negative mode.
No.2954 N company, Kyoto, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-04

"I am happy with this product as I can measure negative ions easily. "

This is my 3rd or 4th negative ion counter. The aluminum carrying cases started to come with the 2nd counter. It is great when I carry it around. I am happy with this product as I can measure negative ions easily.
However:

1. Measurement is often affected by air flow from the air conditioner.
2. It is sometimes hard to do zero adjustment.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your review. The ion count can be high in the room when it is hard to do zero adjustment. You can try to do zero adjustment in another room.
No.3887 Mr. Y.H, Gunma, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-17

"I am so happy as it is very easy to use this model."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is good. You replied quickly when I contacted you to ask about the lead-time.

Detailed review: I am so happy as it is very easy to use this model. Thank you for the prompt shipment.
No.3796 Mr. A.W, Herrenberg, Germany
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-27

"We will buy more of the same device to equip our sales stuff. "

Purchase reason: The product description shows all functionalities we need. After receiving it, we check it to compare it with our existing device and found comparable values. Therefore we will buy more of the same device to equip our sales stuff.

About effects: We want to measure the negative ions in different rooms, and after treating this rooms to see if our treatment works! And it works.
No.3697 Mr. K.N, Hokkaido, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-23

"I am happy because the figures really help to promote our products as you cannot see negative ions with the naked eye. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A precision measuring device such as this one requires calibration work in the future. I thought you would offer great after sales support.

Detailed review: I was searching for a product to measure negative ions emitted by negative ion generators. I have already measured ions emitted by 7 generators. The figures provide a clear understanding on how negative ions are emitted. I made a great purchase. I am happy because the figures really help to promote our products as you cannot see negative ions with the naked eye. I hope you will continue to supply ion counters.
No.3696 Mr. A, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-20

"I am happy as it shows how the air changes."

I am happy because: I use this product to monitor how antibacterial agents are atomized. I am happy as it shows how the air changes.

Other comments: I would like you to consider these improvements and additional functions.

1. Memory function to measure continuous changes and to prevent inaccurate measurement when a human approaches
2. Software to manage/save measured data e.g. LUMITESTER
3. Turn off timer function
4. Function to save data to a USB memory if software is not available
5. Function to output data in Excel format in order to see how the data changes.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 Next >> 
Related products
PC Connectable Highly Accurate Air Ion Counter Tester COM-3200PRO II
(2)
US$1607.00
Air Ion Counter Tester NKMH-103 (Bi-polar/Ultra wide range)
(15)
US$996.44
Air Ion Counter Tester IC-1000
(1)
US$996.44
Ultra Wide Range Ion Counter Tester IC-1000-W
(3)
US$996.44
Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore COM-3010PROX
(27)
US$1406.99
Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore EB-17
(23)
US$1700.00
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)