Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Highly Accurate Air Ion Counter Tester inti-PRO NT-C101A

4.6 (38 reviews)
US$1212.08 Purchase
20.00
21 - 30 of 38 
No.3684 Ms. Y.T, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-04-06

"It is very convenient as it quickly provides accurate ion measurement at any time when needed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would work as I found many reviews.

Detailed review: I have some products which emit ions. I purchased this product to check if they really emit ions. It took some time and thought to go ahead with the purchase because it was expensive. This counter is user friendly as it is easy to operate. It is very convenient as it quickly provides accurate ion measurement at any time when needed. I would be happier if it were white or another simple color. Green is flashy.
No.3676 Mr. L.P, Missouri, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"This product fit the need perfectly."

Purchase reason: Great customer service and fast shipping.

About effects: We needed an Ion meter to measure Ion concentrations as part of our business. This product fit the need perfectly. The carrying strap is a handy feature I was not expecting but it is appreciated and helpful. The product has a sliding protective cover on the inlet to prevent dust and debris from entering the unit when not in use which was a nice feature.
No.3591 Mr. P.S, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-06-20

"This unit is superb - accurate, stable and easy to use."

We were looking for a stable, accurate Ion Meter. Most products we have used are difficult to use, because the ion counts can fulctuate so quickly making it impossible to get a reading. We are dealers for the AtmosAir Bipolar ionization systems and our clients often need to determine ionization levels.

This unit is superb - accurate, stable and easy to use. It's also easy to zero out as well. It is extremely effective, and I would highly recommend it. We have another product from Alpha Labs, and it was expensive, but garbage.

This is very impressive and I highly recommend.
No.3535 Mr. M.Y, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-22

"The figures give a clear understanding as you cannot see negative ions with the naked eye. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found your website.

Detailed review: This is an epoch-making product. The figures give a clear understanding as you cannot see negative ions with the naked eye.
No.3526 NDS Engineering Co., Ltd., Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-15

"I decided to go ahead as it conforms to the JIS standard. "

I called you before the purchase as I had a question. You kindly answered the question. Thank you. I use this device to measure ions generated by our product. I decided to go ahead as this model conforms to the JIS standard.
No.3486 Mr. S.S, Kagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-26

"It shows the performance of an ion generator."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A warranty and a soft case come with the product.

Detailed review: It measures ions which I cannot see with the naked eye. It shows the performance of an ion generator. You offered prompt shipment. I will purchase from you again if I need something. Thank you.
No.3468 Mr. D.Y, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-29

"It is easy to use. There is no problem."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine recommended it.

Detailed review: The coronavirus spreads. I purchased this product as I thought it might have something to do between electrically charged viruses and floating substances. I also expect that measuring ion counts may show me something. It is easy to use. There is no problem.
No.3412 Mr. M.O, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-08

"I took my hat off to you as the person, who answered the phone, had deep knowledge of the products/industry. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was not going to purchase this expensive product online. I wanted to get as much info as possible on the product and on how to use it. I visited your website and I called you as I thought you would give me some advice. You provided detailed info and I immediately decided to go ahead. It is great as you provide detailed product info on the website and offer great support on the phone.

Detailed review: I was going to purchase a negative ion generator for business. I was not sure if I would be able to conduct measurement. I had no knowledge about an ion counter as I had never used a similar product. I did not know which counter to purchase. I was looking for a good shop.

I was not going to purchase an expensive counter online as I thought an online shop might not offer great after sales service. I contacted some of my business partners but they did not offer a great deal.

I found your website when I was wondering what to do. You provide clear and detailed product info along with video clips. I learned a little about the product and I thought it might be a good option. However, I still could not go ahead to spend about 100,000JPY on company expenses as I only had a little knowledge.

I finally decided to call you. I took my hat off to you as the person, who answered the phone, had deep knowledge of the products/industry. I talked for a long time. After all, I was able to choose the right product and then I immediately decided to purchase from you.

The carrying case included in the package is great. I think you know that you have to handle a measuring instrument with care. I can use the case to store the counter and carry it around. It is great as you provide detailed product info on the website and offer great support on the phone. I will contact you if I have a question.
No.3405 Mr. S.E, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-29

"I purchased from you because you offer great service. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You kindly answered several questions before and after the purchase. I purchased from you because you offer great service. I hope I will continue to do business with you.

Detailed review: It shows me the air quality of my living environment.
No.3335 Mr. T.H, Cham, Switzerland
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-10

"It is a good perfoming System for a quick overview of Ion concentration in Air."

Purchase reason: We use this Ion Counter for our Field-Service to get an overview of actual Air-Ion situation in at customers site.

About effects: We have compared with an standard measurement-setup this Ion-Counter with the so called "golden Standard" Air Ion counter IM806 from Umweltanalytik Holbach GmbH Germany.The precision of the NT-C101A is about 7-11% deviation compared with IM806.For the use in field this is ok for us.For Scientific/Engineering use we do not recommend the use of NT-C101A because of its lack of recording of data and overall precision.Nevertheless it is a good perfoming System for a quick overview of Ion concentration in Air
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 Next >> 
Related products
PC Connectable Highly Accurate Air Ion Counter Tester COM-3200PRO II
(2)
US$1607.00
Air Ion Counter Tester NKMH-103 (Bi-polar/Ultra wide range)
(15)
US$996.44
Air Ion Counter Tester IC-1000
(1)
US$996.44
Ultra Wide Range Ion Counter Tester IC-1000-W
(3)
US$996.44
Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore COM-3010PROX
(27)
US$1406.99
Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore EB-17
(23)
US$1700.00
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)