Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6")

4.4 (164 reviews)
US$244.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

131 - 140 of 164 
No.1848 Mr. I.T, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-08-16

"I used to have terrible neck stiffness because of heavy pc use at the office. I have had no stiffness since I started to wear it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I searched for necklaces on the internet. I decided to purchase this one because it was affordable and it looked nice.

I am happy because: I used to have terrible neck stiffness everyday because of heavy pc use at the office. I was wearing another necklace. It looked like a typical magnetic necklace and it did not work well, so I decided to buy this one. I have had no stiffness around the shoulders and the base of the neck since I started to wear it about 10 days ago. I will continue this treatment. I am happy with this wide and nicely designed necklace.
No.1816 Mr. K.I, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-07-22

"It is very lightweight. Neck stiffness has eased greatly. "

I am happy with this curb necklace as it is very lightweight. Neck stiffness has eased greatly. I will continue to wear it.
No.1788 Mr. K.J, Yamaguchi, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-06-28

"I have been wearing this lightweight necklace 24/7. I find neck stiffness slightly eases when I wake up. "

Reason(s) whey I purchased from you: I found this product on the internet by chance.

I am happy because: This necklace is lightweight. I have been wearing it 24/7 since I received it a week ago. I find neck stiffness slightly eases when I wake up.

I am not happy because: The jewelry box is too nice and big. I no longer need it though. :-)
No.1706 Mr. Y.K, Hokkaido, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-03-25

"I am happy with the design but it takes time to take it off as I am old. "

I am happy because: I like the design.

I am not happy because: It is not easy to take it off and it takes time as I am old.
No.1640 Mr. W.S, Okayama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-01-19

"Neck and shoulder pains eased by 50% in about 10 days. It looks nice."

I had neck and shoulder pains. I and my wife shared a necklace, so we had to take turns to wear it every morning and night. I found this curb chain necklace on the internet. I decided to purchase it because it was affordable and it looked nice. It works! The pains eased by 50% in about 10 days.
No.1586 Mr. M.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-10-25

"I am happy with the product and your service."

I am happy with your prompt service as well as the product.
No.1562 Mr. K.M, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-09-25

"I purchased this necklace as it met my requirements. I have not found an effect yet."

Reason(s) I purchased this product: I purchased this necklace as it met my requirements: 50cm+ long titanium/germanium silver color necklace at 20,000JPY+/-

Effect(s) of the product: I have not found a titanium/germanium effect yet because I have been wearing it for 2-3 weeks only.

Problem(s) solved by the product: None

I am not happy because: The clasp is small and tight, so my fingers feel pain when I put on and take off. I would be happier if it were larger. I am afraid it may get broken easily as it looks fragile.
No.1561 Ms. Y.I, Kyoto, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-09-25

"I purchased this necklace because it looked luxurious but it was affordable!"

Thank you for wrapping nicely. I gave it to my husband. He is so happy with it. I decided to purchase this necklace because it looked luxurious but it was affordable.
No.1554 Mr. T.T, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-09-14

"This necklace is very lightweight. Neck stiffness eased on the 1st day!"

I am happy because: Thank you for your prompt shipment. It is comfortable to wear this product because it is very lightweight. Neck stiffness eased on the 1st day. I am so happy because the rhodium coated on the surface does not peel off. I made a right decision to buy this necklace.

I am not happy because: This is not a serious problem but it sticks to the skin after I take a bath or when I sweat. I do not feel uncomfortable though.
No.1537 Mr. Y.M, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-08-08

"You can offer a better price without the jewelry box. "

I am happy because: Thank you for fixing the defective part promptly. I was so happy with the great customer service.

I am not happy because: I wonder if the necklace needs to be shipped in such a large jewelry box. You can offer a better price without the box. I think many customers throw away the box once they start to wear the necklace.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback and suggestion. We will consider to offer options so that customers can choose "ship in a box" or "ship without a box".
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(51)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(51)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(70)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(22)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)