Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace 50cm (19.6")

4.4 (164 reviews)
US$244.52 Purchase

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 164 
No.958 Mr. J.M, Granollers, Spain
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-11-17

"Very good looking finish. I can feel more relaxed!"

My necklace have a very good looking finish. I like it. It's very nice and I can feel more relaxed wearing it.
No.4044 Ms. T.T, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-01

"I hang my wedding ring on the necklace."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is made with pure titanium and germanium. The surface is plated with rhodium. It is not a single curb chain necklace but a double curb chain model.

Detailed review: My wedding ring is too tight. I was going to hang it on a necklace. I found this product when I was searching for a necklace. You offer 65/70 cm models. I wondered which one would fit me. The 65cm one was a right choice.
No.2932 Mr. K.K, Kyoto, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-07-20

"I am happy because it is so light and wide. The actual product is more than my expectation."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought the Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain would be good.

I am happy because: It is so light and wide.

Other comments: The actual product is more than my expectation. Please let me know if you start to supply a Ultra-Wide Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace.
No.4034 Mr. T.D, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-12-23

"Better blood circulation & keep Yr body warm. "

Purchase reason: For better health & against phone radiation

About effects: Better blood circulation & keep Yr body warm
No.2679 Mr. Katsumi Itoh, Gifu, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-06-19

"I am happy because it looks classy as if it were a platinum product."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and decided to purchase this product as it best met my requirements. I hope it will also be good for neck stiffness so that it will be like killing two birds with one stone.

I am happy because: I found this product when I was searching for a product which would be good for chronic neck stiffness. I have not found a significant effect yet as I purchased it about a half month ago but I feel that the neck feels a little bit better. I will give you another feedback in 2-3 months. It looks classy as if it were a platinum product so I do not need to hide it under the shirt. I enjoy wearing it to dress up.
No.4003 Mr. Y.I, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-07-22

"This necklace is lightweight as it is made with titanium."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price is lower than others.

Detailed review: I am honestly writing this review. I purchased this product for neck stiffness as it is not what is called a magnetic necklace. I have not found a significant effect as I started to wear it about a week ago. I was searching for something like a platinum necklace. I decided to go ahead with this one as it contains germanium and it is affordable.

Actually, I was wondering if I should return it for a week as you accept a return within 8 days of delivery. It is lightweight as it is made with titanium and it does not look like a platinum product. It would look like a toy if it were lighter. The product image on your website differs from the actual product. I would have returned it if it had been just an ornament. I decided not to return it because I hope it will work for neck stiffness and I am now writing a review. This necklace is lightweight as it is made with titanium. I hope you will supply a germanium/rhodium-plated model.

I am 171cm tall and weigh 64kg. I purchased a 50cm long - 5mm wide model. I would be happier if you offered a 55cm long - 6.5/8.0mm wide necklace.
No.687 Mr. S.K, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-01-10

"Started feeling much better after I started wearing the titanium & germanium necklace!"

I have started feeling much better after I started wearing the titanium & germanium necklace. And it looks cool.
No.942 Mr. A.K, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-09-28

"My wife said she does not have stiff neck and shoulder pains any more!"

Details about the effects = I bought my wife the pure titanium & germanium curb chain necklace. After wearing it for a month, she said that she does not have stiff neck and shoulder pains any more. Also she loves the shinning black pearl color of her necklace which she can easily match on both formal and casual clothes.

Other comments = I chose gift wrapping when I ordered the necklace. I was glad I did that as it looked presentable as a gift to my wife.
No.580 Ms. S.K, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-04-03

"After wearing this necklace for 3 days I can feel that the stiff neck and body aching is gone!"

I get to know these necklace from the website. I have very bad stiff neck and body aching. After wearing this necklace for 3 days I can feel that the stiff neck and body aching is gone and also improve my stamina. I like this necklace because is light and convenince to put on. I have total purchase 20pcs of necklaces for my relatives and friends to put on because is good for health. My relatives and friends put on and they also feedback that it help on stiff neck, body aching and headache. They also like this necklace very much. In future hope you have more of this health products to recommand.Thank you.
No.611 Mr. A.U, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-06-28

"Comfortable to wear this necklace all day long!"

I love this design. It is comfortable to wear all day long.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(51)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(51)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(70)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(22)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)