Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Japanese Medical Certified Magnetic Necklace ULTRA NEO Max. 50cm (19.6") - Good for neck stiffness

4.5 (92 reviews)
US$255.02 Purchase
20.00
1 - 10 of 92 
No.2756 Ms. S.T, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-12-16

"The eyes feel better early in the evening. I think symptoms of neck stiffness are alleviated. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website at the top of the search results.

I am happy because: I had stiffness at the back of the neck and in the shoulders. I also had eye strain early in the evening. I did research to alleviate the symptoms. It is easy to put on and take off the ULTRA NEO. It is unlikely that I will lose it as the both ends connect firmly. The eyes feel better early in the evening. I think symptoms of neck stiffness are alleviated.

Other comments: Thank you for your prompt handling.
No.4056 Ms. Tamiyo Oyamauchi, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-21

"I had terrible shoulder pain particularly in winter. The pain dramatically eased."

I thought you would offer great support when I called you. Actually, the man who answered the phone was so nice. I am not good at using a smartphone as I am old.I was glad as I was able to order on the phone.

I received the product earlier than I thought. I had terrible shoulder pain particularly in winter. The pain dramatically eased in a few days. If something was behind me, I was not able to twist to pick it up. I could not move the right shoulder because of the pain. I could not use the right hand to put something on the shelf. However, I can reach easily now. Thank you. I wear it carefully so that I do not damage my guardian deity.

The pain was terrible in winter. I hope it will go away by this coming winter. Thank you for this great product.
No.2791 Mr. M.Y, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-01-05

"I think it is working. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought it would work.

I am happy because: I think it is working.

Other comments: The both ends often get disconnected as this necklace does not have a clasp.
No.4050 Mr. S.Y, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-08

"Stiffened neck/shoulders feel better."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This product receives a good rating on the internet.

Detailed review: I was suffering from stiffness in the neck and numbness in the arms. Stiffened neck/shoulders feel better.

I tried another magnetic necklace supplied by another company about 10 years ago. I did not find a significant effect. The Ultra NEO works. I found an effect on the 1st day. The neck/shoulders feel warm. The numbness has subsided.

It may or may not work on you because it depends on the person/symptoms. It works on me though. I will continue to wear it.
No.2786 Mr. Yoshio Takahasi, Ibaraki, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-12-27

"I think neck stiffness has eased."

I am happy because: I think neck stiffness has eased but bone pain has not.

Other comments: The both ends are not connected firmly as the magnets are less powerful than before.
No.4042 Mr. K.G, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-30

"I do not feel stiffness in the neck when I wake up in the morning, so I can enjoy a nice day. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website is well organized. This product is a controlled medical device. It is easy to put on and take off with no clasp.

Detailed review: I had stiffness in the neck/shoulders. The symptoms were severe especially when I woke up in the morning. I had a massage. The symptoms temporarily improved. I started to wear the ULTRA-NEO necklace. I do not feel stiffness in the neck when I wake up in the morning, so I can enjoy a nice day.
No.2801 Mr. S.M, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-01-13

"I feel as if I am wearing nothing but symptoms of neck stiffness are easing. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is stylish and it is easy to adjust the length.

I am happy because: I purchased this product as I hoped symptoms of neck stiffness would ease. It is lightweight and easy to put on and take off. It fits me well. I feel as if I am wearing nothing but the symptoms are easing.

Other comments: I am looking forward to a new product which will work more than this one.
No.2803 Mr. R.S, Aomori, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-01-27

"It is lightweight, so he feels as if he is wearing nothing around the neck. Symptoms of neck stiffness have gone away."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled magnetic necklaces and purchased this product as my son liked it.

I am happy because: I was going to give a gift to my son. I asked him what he would like. I googled as he wanted a magnetic necklace. I received the package and gave it to him.

It is lightweight, so he feels as if he is wearing nothing around the neck. He no longer gets a head ache caused by neck stiffness. He is also happy with the jewelry box as it looks as if it is made of crocodile skin and it may bring good luck. I thought it was a little bit expensive when I ordered it but I am happy as he is happy with it.

Other comments: I will consider purchasing one for my neck stiffness.
No.2807 Mr. H.A, Nagano, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-02-07

"I cannot do without it as I feel easy when I am wearing it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found your website on the 1st search result page. You provided details of effects from a medical point of view. The necklace I had before had only some magnetic beads on the circumference. I thought this necklace would work well as magnetic power is emitted from 360 degrees around the necklace.

I am happy because: I had suffered from pain in the neck and shoulders caused by cervical spondylosis. I used a painkiller to ease the pain. I purchased a magnetic necklace at a shop. The symptoms gradually got better as I stretched and pulled the muscles. However, I still had pain in the neck when I woke up and then I started to search for a magnetic necklace which would work better.

The symptoms have improved since I started to wear this necklace about a few weeks ago. I am not sure if it is really working because I have been doing those exercises as well as having chiropractic treatment at an osteopathic clinic. However, I cannot do without it as I feel easy when I am wearing it. I wonder what will happen to the neck if I forget to wear this necklace.

Other comments: The magnetic power of this product is not so strong as that of the necklace I used to wear. I would like you to supply a product which has more magnetic power if it does not produce a negative effect. I am not professional but I think it will work better.
No.4040 Mr. H.T, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-29

"The neck stiffness has slightly eased."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The whole body is made with magnet.

Detailed review: My neck got a cramp early Jul. The symptoms disappeared as I had a treatment at an orthopedic clinic. I purchased this magnetic necklace for neck stiffness. The neck stiffness has slightly eased. The neck has not got a cramp even though I have not been to the orthopedic clinic for a while.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(163)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace 50cm (19.6
(163)
US$244.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(45)
US$149.51
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(51)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(70)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(22)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)