Ion Trading Our Dedication  

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini without Ion Detector > Customer Reviews (keyword-based)

Negative ion effect

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini without Ion Detector

US$330.02 Purchase

  Pick Up

> See all reviews

1 - 10 of 21 
No.3898 Ms. O.K, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-07

"I am currently using 2 units to enjoy negative ion effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide details about the product and info on how it was designed and developed. I thought you would provide reliable service.

Detailed review: While other shops supply similar products, this model performs better and the price is affordable. It is not luxurious but it is well designed and lightweight. The body of this ion generator is protected by rubber so that it does not get broken if you accidentally drop it. I think it is better to purchase some units of this affordable model than purchasing an expensive and large product. I am currently using 2 units to enjoy negative ion effects.
No.3851 Mr.S.T, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-06

"I had been suffering from sleeping disorders for many years. I dreamed a lot while sleeping. I now dream less than before. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other companies supply various air purifiers which generate negative ions. Negative ion generators, which emit a lot of negative ions, are designed to be used for medical use. I cannot afford to buy them as they are expensive. I decided to purchase this model as it is affordable/compact and I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I can install it anywhere as it is compact. I had been suffering from sleeping disorders for many years. I dreamed a lot while sleeping. I now dream less than before.

I purchased another unit for my older brother, who lives in Taiwan, as I found a negative ion effect as soon as I started to use it. Actually, he had the same problems with mine. He also found the effect as soon as he started to use it.
No.3471 Mr. T.U, Wakayam, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-06

"I found a good direction as the detector shows me how ions spread."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a small model. I thought you would offer reliable service when I visited your website.

Detailed review: I knew negative ion effects. I have 2 negative ion generators installed on the 1F. They cover an area of approx. 130m2. I was searching for a small one for the bedroom.

I decided to purchase this one because ions spread, the tripod/detector are included in the package, the price is affordable and it comes with a great warranty.

I found a good direction as the detector shows me how ions spread. The device is as small as a small camera. I am happy with the compact tripod. I made a good decision to purchase this great product.
No.3428 Ms. C.H, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"The maintenance work is easy. I do not need to purchase consumables on a regular basis. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offered kind service when I called you. I thought you would also offer reliable service when I visited your website. Your return policy is reasonable.

Detailed review: I cannot see negative ions with the naked eye. I wonder if I can feel as if I am staying close to a waterfall?? Will it really remove viruses? Actually, I was skeptical when I purchased this product. The ion detector for test operation shows me that the ion generator is working. I thought 70% of negative ion effects would be true as the video clip on your website shows that it removes cigarette smoke.

I was using another air purifier. I always had a sore throat in the morning. The symptom now appears only sometimes as I am using this device. I now believe 100% of negative ion effects are true. Negative ions are great.

The Medical Ion Mini is a nice product. The maintenance work is easy. I do not need to purchase consumables on a regular basis.
No.2859 Mr. S.H, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-04-21

"My sleep quality has improved. It helps to relieve muscle fatigue after exercise, so I can build up muscles more effectively. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A patented technology is used. It can disperse negative ions to cover a wide area. I googled "negative ion generator" and then your website showed up at the top of the search result. I thought it must be a great product as I found many positive reviews.

I am happy because: I purchased the 1st unit because I did not recover from fatigue. I woke up many times as I could not sleep deeply. I often had a nightmare. I purchased the 2nd unit as the symptoms significantly improved.

It also helps to relieve muscle fatigue after exercise, so I can build up muscles more effectively. I was diagnosed with myofascial pain syndrome about 10 years ago. If you are well-muscled, you are more likely to experience the syndrome. My doctor advised me to go to a swimming pool, a hot spring, the sea or a mountain where a lot of negative ions would be floating as ions would help to soften muscles.

Many professional baseball players and golfers use the Phiten which is made with titanium because it neutralizes positive ions. I decided to purchase the 2nd unit even though it was expensive because I found negative ion effects. My sleep quality has significantly improved. A sleeping pill did not work. It helps to soften muscles and relieve fatigue while sleeping, so I can build up muscles more effectively. However, I do not need the 2nd unit. 1 seems to be enough. My mother is now using the 2nd unit as she often got leg cramps. Her symptoms have improved too.
No.2502 Mr. W.M, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-06-27

"I can sleep well. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: While many companies produce negative ion generators, you are the only company offering products at affordable prices.

I am happy because: I had not been well for a few months because of low frequency noise and electromagnetic waves emitted by my neighbor. I was searching for a way to protect myself on the internet. I learnt bioresonance and earthing therapies and negative ion effects. It is said low frequency noise and electromagnetic waves attract positive ions, so it is a good idea to generate negative ions to neutralize the positive ions. I used orgonite stones, which are said to generate negative ions, to check low frequency noise levels, air pressures caused by electromagnetic waves and vibration patterns. I started to use this product as the stones did not show stable performance. It works well. Low frequency noise and air pressures no longer annoy me and I can sleep well. Thank you.

Recently, low frequency noise and electromagnetic waves are social problems. I hope you will continue to supply unique products because you are the only company offering negative ion generators at affordable prices.
No.2495 Ms. H.H, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-05-20

"Cigarette smoke and other odors in the room completely disappeared within a few days. "

I was using another ion generator supplied by another company and I knew negative ion effects. I installed the Medical Ion Mini in a room filled with cigarette smoke and other odors. I am amazed as the odors completely disappeared in a few days. I have purchased 3 units so far. I will order another unit for a friend of mine.
No.2437 Mr. T.H, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
1 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-01-26

"The performance falls short of my expectations as it does not improve the quality of sleep. "

I purchased this product as I found reviews saying it helps to improve the quality of sleep. However, the performance falls short of my expectations. I installed the device, which is mounted on a tripod for cameras, about 50cm away from my head so nothing disturbs the flow of negative ions. I have not found an effect. I am wondering if this is because I have been using it for 2 weeks only or it depends on the person?? Of course, it is working when I am in bed. Please give me some advice on how to use it properly.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. There is no problem with the installation. You can use the detector to see if the generator is producing negative ions. I suggest you should continue to use it because some find negative ion effects immediately while some may find negative ion effects after a month or so.
No.1753 Ms. Y.K, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-05-24

"I can sleep well and wake up refreshed as it helps to recover from fatigue. Impressed with the immediate effects!"

I am happy because: I have fallen in love with this product because almost no maintenance work is required, it has a small footprint and it is affordable. I contacted you because I had other questions than those found on the FAQ's page. I always worry too much! I decided to purchase this product because you kindly provided the answers by email/phone.

I come home at 0:00+/- and go to bed after 01:00 5 days a week due to my work schedule. I have a difficulty falling asleep and I have sleeping disorders, so I often woke up in a bad mood before I got this product. However, I can now sleep well and wake up refreshed in the morning as it helps to recover from fatigue. I am impressed with the immediate negative ion effects.

I have a Pothos plant in the same room as the device. New leaves have sprouted. I have not given water for a month. I should have taken a photo to show you.

Negative ions make me feel relaxed and positive. My 6 hours sleep is a moment of happiness. The skin is shiny without make-up.

Other comments: My friends say I look more beautiful. I believe this is because I am healthier.
No.1677 Mr. H.S, Yamagata, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-02-25

"I am going to use it for young plants in my kitchen garden."

It did not look stylish when I found this product on your website. However, the actual product looks more stylish than the image and it goes with my room. I am going to use it for young plants in my kitchen garden. I am looking forward to negative ion effects.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 Next >> 
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)