Ion Trading Our Dedication  

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini without Ion Detector > Customer Reviews (keyword-based)

Sleep well

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini without Ion Detector

US$330.02 Purchase

  Pick Up

> See all reviews

1 - 10 of 46 
No.4012 Mr. H.F, Kyoto, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-07-28

"This small device is so powerful."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Most negative ion generators are expensive. I am not sure if affordable models will really work. I decided to go ahead with this model when I read your commitment to business. I understand that negative ions work as I used several negative ion products more than 20 years ago. Many PC's and home appliances are on the market but there are very few "real" negative ion products. I am so happy with this product as well as your company's policy.

Detailed review: I can sleep well even though I started to use it a few days ago. I wake up once around midnight but I do sleep well. I hope I will sleep better as I use it.

Despite its small size, it packs a lot of power. This is a "real" negative ion generator. I am not a professional though. Thank you.
No.3988 Mr. T.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-06-18

"I purchased this product for my audio equipment. It works, and is great value for money."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It generates negative ions only. It is affordable, and it has a small footprint.

Detailed review: I purchased this product for my audio equipment. I thought negative ions would neutralize static electricity. If positive ions are generated the audio quality may deteriorate. This product does not need to diffuse negative ions throughout the room because I just want to let the audio equipment absorb the ions.

I change the location so that the entire equipment is exposed to negative ions. The equipment cannot be exposed to negative ions if a generator cannot be installed close to the equipment. This product is great as it has a small footprint and it comes with a detachable tripod. It helps to improve the audio quality. It works, and it has great value for money. PS: I use this product while sleeping, and I can sleep well.
No.3978 Ms. T.Y, Nagano, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-05-06

"I often woke up in the middle of the night as I could not sleep well. Now I can sleep well. Thank you."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to go ahead as you offered great pre-sales support.

Detailed review: I was using another negative ion generator. It was noisy because of the built-in motor but I got used to the noise. I started to wonder if it was really generating negative ions. I contacted you and then you advised me that the detector for test operation shows that negative ions are released. This generator does not disturb me because it is quiet. I feel refreshed as if I take forest bathing.

My old cat sleeps well while absorbing negative ions. She will be 18 years old later this month. Animals do feel negative ions. I worked irregular shifts. I often woke up in the middle of the night as I could not sleep well. I can sleep well. Thank you.

I will purchase consumable parts from you as I believe you will offer great after-sales support. It is difficult to insert the battery into the detector. I would be happier if the instruction manual showed me how to do it. Thank you for this great product.
No.3936 Ms. N.Y, Hiroshima, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-02-19

"The parents are happy as they can sleep well until the next morning and cigarette smoke and pet odors are removed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offered a prompt response when I emailed you. I decided to purchase 3 units of the Medical Ion Mini as I thought you would offer great service.

Detailed review: Actually, I purchased 1 unit with the ion detector and 2 units without the detector. I installed 1 unit in a pet room. The pet odor that lingered in the room has been removed.

I ordered an additional 2 units and installed them in my parents/daughters rooms. The rooms smelled terrible as they are all smokers. The rooms no longer smell even when the windows are closed. The parents are happy as they can sleep well until the next morning.

The daughter is also happy as she no longer feels irritated. I went ahead and bought 3 units. I made a good decision because all my family members can live in comfortably. Thank you!
No.3873 Mr. M.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-15

"The quality of sleep has improved since I started to use this negative ion generator."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found "sleep well" on your website.

Detailed review: I had sleeping disorders such as snoring and grinding teeth. The quality of sleep has improved since I started to use this negative ion generator. I no longer snore or grind teeth. I am worried that I will be unable to sleep well without it.
No.3867 Ms. C.I, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-10

"I can relax and sleep well."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I had credit card points to enjoy a discount.

Detailed review: I received this product a week ago. I have been using it while sleeping. I can relax and sleep well. The instruction manual is so simple that it was difficult to assemble the tripod
No.3826 Ms. Yuko Itagaki, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-25

"I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine has been using this product. She said she could sleep well. I tried using it for a while as she kindly lent it to me. I was able to sleep well.

Detailed review: I made a good purchase. I can sleep well and wake up refreshed. It is easy to carry around as the device is not big. I have to install it in another location as it is now placed close to the wall. I did not know it should be installed so that it maintains a certain distance from the wall.
No.3817 Ms. K.T, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-12

"The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my neighbor's balcony, is reduced."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. You offered prompt shipment. The product was packaged well. I am happy with your service.

Detailed review: The smell of cigarette smoke, which flows from my neighbor's balcony, annoyed me. I tried installing this device. The smell is reduced. Actually, I was not happy with the distinctive smell which negative ions produced. I am OK now and I sleep well every night.
No.3691 Mr. O.H, Yamagata, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-10

"I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The advertisement is great.
Detailed review: I could not sleep well because of psychological stress. I can now sleep well. My sleep app says the quality of sleep is good.
No.3572 Mr. T.M, Tokushima, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-14

"I decided to go ahead as I found a review saying "I can sleep well at ease without causing negative effects on our pet/kid." "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide clear product info. I also referred to reviews.

Detailed review: The price was a little bit higher than competing products. I decided to go ahead as I found a review saying "I can sleep well at ease without causing negative effects on our pet/kid."
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >> 
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)