Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4"-9.4")

4.5 (22 reviews)
US$297.02 Purchase
20.00
11 - 20 of 22 
No.2888 Mr. S.K, Tokusima, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-05-28

"You offered great service when I asked for length adjustment."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted a wide bracelet.

I am happy because: I have been wearing it since I received it. It is comfortable to wear it. It fits me. I like this classically designed model.

Other comments: You offered great service when I asked for length adjustment. You have to offer good products because customers cannot touch the products when they purchase online. I hope you will continue to offer great service.
No.2164 Mr. Tohru Konishi, Yakayama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-09-17

"This is my 2nd purchase. I am happy with this bracelet."

I purchased 2 necklaces and 2 bracelets. They are nice and shiny. The also fit me well.
No.2968 Mr. K.F, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-22

"I purchased this product as I was looking for a wide bracelet. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was looking for a wide bracelet. Actually, I have a 12mm wide gemstone bracelet.

I am happy because: The fingers are well. The fingers have been well since I started to wear this 22mm wide bracelet.

Other comments: I am planning to purchase a necklace. I should have purchased one from you! Actually, I have purchased from another company.
No.3912 Mr. R.S, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-12-09

"Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product when I was searching for a ultra-wide curb chain bracelet.

Detailed review: Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. It was a little bit short. I am going to purchase from you again. Thank you!
No.2514 Mr. H, Hokkaido, japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-07-25

"I am happy because it works for shoulder stiffness and pain."

I had pain in my wrists/ankles. The necklace I had been wearing worked well for the pain. I decided to purchase this product as I thought it would be good for me. I am happy with this wide necklace because it works. I would be even happier if there were more design/size options!
No.2452 Mr. Masahiro Toritani, Miyagi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-03-09

"Symptoms of neck stiffness have gone away. I think titanium is good for me. "

I am happy because: I was using a necklace manufactured by another company. I found this product when I was searching for a titanium necklace/bracelet for neck stiffness as I was suffering from chronic stiffness. It depends on the person but I am satisfied as I believe it helps to improve my health.

Other comments: I would be happier if the clasp could more firmly connects the two ends. e.g. dual clasp? It sometimes gets entangled with a towel when I take a bath and then it comes off.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider designing a new clasp so that it will firmly connect the two ends.
No.1469 Mr. E.I, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-05-22

"The surface of this bracelet maintains the shine!"

I am happy because: This bracelet is great. The surface maintains the shine as I wipe it everyday.

I am not happy: None
No.1340 Mr. M.M, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-12-26

"The surface is well polished. It shines well and the clasp is robust. My friends envy this bracelet!"

I used to have a 9mm wide bracelet. I was not happy with the thin bracelet because the clasp often accidentally unfastened. I found this 12mm ultra wide model and purchased it. The clasp is robust. The surface is well polished and it shines well. My friends envy it. I do feel I am wearing a bracelet!
No.1339 Mr. H.K, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-12-20

"I am happy with this necklace because it is wide and shines like platinum!"

I am happy because: This necklace is wide. It shines like platinum and I believe it does not tarnish when soaked into hotspring water.

I am not happy because: I was afraid that the chain could get broken easily because it did not look robust. However, it should be OK because titanium is a hard metal. It is too long for me but I have been wearing it "as it is" for health purposes.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We can adjust the length free of charge as you have just purchased the bracelet.
No.339 Mr. T.K, Miyazaki, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed before 2009

"I placed the order immediately after I found this titanium bracelet because both the width and the clasp looked nice!"

I placed the order immediately after I found this titanium bracelet because both the width and the clasp looked nice. I have tried a germanium + titanium necklace because I had cramps above my eyes and heard that titanium would be good for facial neuralgia. It worked! The symptom went away. I was very impressed with the power! I decided to order this titanium bracelet because I was suffering from wrist tendinitis and I wanted titanium to work for me again. The pain has greatly decreased. I wonder how much longer it will take before the pain completely disappears or wonder if germanium is also needed. I will see how things will go for a while.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (5mm wide) 18-21cm (7.0-8.2
(3)
US$118.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(51)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(51)
US$123.26
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)