Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviews (1)

4.1 (4046 reviews)

1 - 10 of 4046 
No.4046 Ms. M.H, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-02
Product name: High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini

"I feel safe as this product spreads ions throughout the room."
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Dr. Ikezawa recommended it. The product info on your website convinced me.

Detailed review: I have also been using the AirTamer. I feel safe as this product spreads ions throughout the room.
See all customer reviews of this product (416)
See this product
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini
No.4045 Ms. M.I, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-01
Product name: Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream

"The skin became smooth on the 3rd day or so."
Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I knew you would offer great service as I had purchased from you several times.

Detailed review: Recently, I often got sunshine. My neck was itchy and the skin of the face was rough. They annoyed me.

I started to apply this cream, which I got from you as a sample, and the Biseki lotion, which I bought from you. The skin became smooth on the 3rd day or so. I applied it to the upper arms and then the skin has become smooth. I am so glad.

I want to apply it to other areas than the upper arms, hands/arms and the face but I cannot afford to do so.
See all customer reviews of this product (433)
See this product
Tourmaline Biseki EX Cream
No.4044 Ms. T.T, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-01
Product name: Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace

"I hang my wedding ring on the necklace."
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is made with pure titanium and germanium. The surface is plated with rhodium. It is not a single curb chain necklace but a double curb chain model.

Detailed review: My wedding ring is too tight. I was going to hang it on a necklace. I found this product when I was searching for a necklace. You offer 65/70 cm models. I wondered which one would fit me. The 65cm one was a right choice.
See all customer reviews of this product (164)
See this product
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace
No.4043 Ms. R.I, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-01
Product name: AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

"I thought the performance of this model would be good."
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It was not easy to decide which product I should purchase because I cannot see negative ions with the naked eye. I thought the performance of this model would be good.

Detailed review: It would be better if the letters on the instruction manual would be larger. Actually, I am not good at using electronic devices. A photo, which shows the device is being charged, and so on will help an elderly to use this product.
See all customer reviews of this product (162)
See this product
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
No.4042 Mr. K.G, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-30
Product name: Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness

"I do not feel stiffness in the neck when I wake up in the morning, so I can enjoy a nice day. "
Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website is well organized. This product is a controlled medical device. It is easy to put on and take off with no clasp.

Detailed review: I had stiffness in the neck/shoulders. The symptoms were severe especially when I woke up in the morning. I had a massage. The symptoms temporarily improved. I started to wear the ULTRA-NEO necklace. I do not feel stiffness in the neck when I wake up in the morning, so I can enjoy a nice day.
See all customer reviews of this product (90)
See this product
Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness
No.4041 Ms. Tomoe Komuro, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-30
Product name: Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch

"I am happy as the feet felt refreshed and light."
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch I sticked the patches to the soles before going to bed. I am happy as the feet felt refreshed and light the next morning. A man who answered the phone offered great service.
See all customer reviews of this product (92)
See this product
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch
No.4040 Mr. H.T, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-29
Product name: Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness

"The neck stiffness has slightly eased."
Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The whole body is made with magnet.

Detailed review: My neck got a cramp early Jul. The symptoms disappeared as I had a treatment at an orthopedic clinic. I purchased this magnetic necklace for neck stiffness. The neck stiffness has slightly eased. The neck has not got a cramp even though I have not been to the orthopedic clinic for a while.
See all customer reviews of this product (90)
See this product
Magnetic necklace ULTRA NEO Ebony (Black) (Max. length 50cm) - Good for neck stiffness
No.4039 Ms. M.k, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-28
Product name: Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore COM-3010PROX

"The figures make me feel relieved because I cannot see negative ions with the naked eye."
Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore COM-3010PROX Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer great support.

Detailed review: The figures make me feel relieved because I cannot see negative ions with the naked eye.
See all customer reviews of this product (28)
See this product
Air Ion Counter Tester for Ore COM-3010PROX
No.4038 Mr. A.L, Saskatchewan, Canada
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2024-01-20
Product name: High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini

"Overall very happy with the product. "
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini Purchase reason: I purchased this generator after reviewing the information on how it was researched and built. The build process was very thorough and well thought out. The quality of the components are also important. The generator is very well packaged, looks and feels very well built. The only thing that seems a little out of place as far as quality is the tripod stand that comes with the unit, it makes sense to include a tripod but the tripod itself is a little on the cheap side. Overall very happy with the product.

About effects: Too early to tell if there are any applicable effects taking place. I would be happy to leave a review at 6 months if the company would like that.
See all customer reviews of this product (416)
See this product
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini
No.4037 Ms. B.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2024-01-19
Product name: High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini

"My sleep quality has improved a lot."
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini Purchase reason: I searched for negative ions device and I found this product show up in the search.

About effects: My sleep quality has improved a lot. I can have a good night sleep without waking up in the middle of the night.
See all customer reviews of this product (416)
See this product
High Density Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [405]
[Please note] Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment.
Mr. R.H
Saitama, Japan
"I can concentrate on work more and have deep sleep. Room odors have decreased. I am impressed with the performance!"
Mr. T.I
Aichi, Japan
"Thank you for the great shopping experience. "
Mr. M.C
Singapore-city, Singapore
"The Medical Ion Mini helps me to sleep!"
Mr. H.O
Tochigi, Japan
"I often feel reluctant to order online but I was impressed with your great customer service. Thank you!"
Ms. T.H
Tokyo, Japan
"I no longer have migraine. I enjoy a deep sleep. Cigarette smoke odors are removed quickly!"
Mr. T.K
Miyazaki, Japan
"I decided to order this 60cm long necklace because of your great customer care!"
Mr. Y.T
Tokyo, Japan
"I can sleep better with much fewer sleeping pills!"
Mr. H.S
Aichi, Japan
"Thank you for adjusting the length free of charge. I am so happy with your customer service. "
Mr. R.K
Pahang, Malaysia
"The results is amazing, the smoke has cut down tremendously and odor is lesser!"
Mr. T.K
Saga, Japan
"This is my 2nd purchase. The powder particles are not large or small. I received the product earlier than I expected. "
Ms. H.I
Kanagawa, Japan
"I often woke up after midnight to go to the bathroom and could not sleep again after that but I can sleep better now!"
Mr. N.H
Hiroshima, Japan
"I am so happy because it arrived much earlier than expected!"
Mr. M.O
Aichi, Japan
"My guests always say they feel the fresh air!"
Mr. M.N
Tokyo, Japan
"I am so happy with happy with this affordable ion counter. Thank you for your prompt shipment. "
Mr. S.S
Chiba, Japan
"I often had migraine headache in the morning but it has gone way!"
Mr. T.T
Saitama, Japan
"This is my 2nd purchase. You always offer a great customer service. "
Mr. A.K
Tokyo, Japan
"It is easy to use and has a long durability. Thank you for your great service. "
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)