Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.6 (163 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 163 
No.3257 Mr. L, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-02

"During flu season I never get sick so I know it works."

Purchase reason: High Quality Products and Excellent customer service! And Trusted Company. Arrives quickly too!
About effects: Its convenient and stylish. During flu season I never get sick so I know it works.I use it at work and everywhere I travel I recommend this to my family and friends. And I notice my stress levels down. Negative Ions is proven to be calming. Definite recommend!
No.4048 Ms. M.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-08

"A doctor recommended this product to help prevent viral shedding.."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A person I trust recommended this product.

Detailed review: I went to hospital as I was effected by viral shedding. A doctor recommended this product and then I purchased it. I cannot do without it when I am in a car/crowd. I feel well.
No.2620 Mr. F.T, Mie, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-02-03

"Cigarette smoke often annoyed me but it no longer makes me feel uncomfortable. I cannot do without it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I just wear this device around the neck to purify the air. I thought it would be great.
I am happy because: Cigarette smoke often annoyed me in a crowded place but it no longer makes me feel uncomfortable. I cannot do without it when I go to such a place.

Other comments: Thank you for this great product. I am happy with it.
No.4043 Ms. R.I, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-01

"I thought the performance of this model would be good."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It was not easy to decide which product I should purchase because I cannot see negative ions with the naked eye. I thought the performance of this model would be good.

Detailed review: It would be better if the letters on the instruction manual were larger. Actually, I am not good at using electronic devices. A photo, which shows the device is being charged, and so on will help an elderly to use this product.
No.3255 Mr. W.M, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-02-01

"So far, I haven't caught any flu, or even worse virus induced disease."

Purchase reason: To defend against the viruses in the air
About effects: It is a very cute device. I can take it with me anywhere. Very energy efficient. Can be charged by connecting to the computer. It gives me a peace of mind. So far, I haven't caught any flu, or even worse virus induced disease.
No.4017 Ms. I.Y, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-08

"I wear it when I go out. I am happy as it is not heavy to wear it."

I wear it when I go to a supermarket, take a train, see someone, go to a clinic and have a lesson. I feel at ease when I am wearing it because negative ions neutralize positive ions to purify the air.

You kindly offered prompt shipment after I ordered it on the phone. Actually, I was wondering if it might be heavy to wear it around the neck?? I am happy as it is not heavy to wear it.
No.2160 Ms. A.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-09-12

"I can breathe easily as it helps to ease a sore throat caused by cigarette smoke. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website looked reliable.
I am happy because: I have an allergy to cigarette smoke. I often get a sore throat when someone smokes in front of me. I found your website when I was searching for a remedy. I can breathe easily when I am wearing this product as it helps to ease the sore throat.
Other comments: This device is nice. I am looking forward to new products.
No.1330 Ms. E.O, Ehime, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2011-12-16

"Cigarette smoke odors made me feel sick and caused a sore throat. I no longer feel sick!"

I am happy because: Some of my colleagues are smokers. It is so smoky around my desk that I had to wash my hair with shampoo to remove the odors. I even felt sick and got a sore throat but I now no longer feel sick.

I have neck stiffness but I feel comfortable to wear it around the neck because it is lighter than I expected. I thought the device would generate negative ion winds but it actually does not. As others say, I feel a vibration when it makes contact with the skin. I have no idea how long the battery will last.

I am not happy because: It is expensive.
No.2585 Mr. K.Y, Niigata, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-28

"I purchased this product to remove side-stream cigarette smoke. The air is cleaner than before. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer a reliable product.

I am happy because: I purchased this product to remove side-stream cigarette smoke. The air is cleaner than before. This device is great as it is small and it does not generate noise.
No.927 Ms. M.K, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2010-07-30

"I purchased the AirTamer to remove cigarette smell. I am so happy as I can fall asleep well!"

I am happy because: I decided to purchase the AirTamer to remove cigarette smell. I put it near my pillow before I go to bed because it helps me to fall asleep. I am so happy with it. I have been using a cable reel for an earphone to adjust the strap length as it is too long.

I am not happy because: It would be great if the strap were shorter and made of another material.

From Ion Trading: Thank you for your feedback. We will consider these improvements.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(419)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(163)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)