Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.6 (162 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 162 
No.3930 Ms. Risa Miyazaki, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-02-03

"I wear it every day when I go out even though I am not sure if it works or not."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found many reviews.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as pollen and side-stream cigarette smoke annoyed me. I have not found an effect as the hayfever season has not started yet. I wear it every day when I go out even though I am not sure it works or not. The smell of cigarette smoke doe not disappear, so I am not sure it removes the smoke or not.
No.3899 Ms. J.O, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-07

"I feel at ease as it is like an amulet. I hope it will work during the hayfever season."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was searching for a device to remove side stream smoke. I googled and found this product on the first search results page. I decided to go ahead as it is more powerful than competing products supplied by other companies.

Detailed review: Side stream smoke annoyed me and I found this product. I was so glad to find it as I did not know such a product as this one existed. This product is not made in Japan but it comes with an user's manual written in Japanese. I have not found a negative ion effect as I have just started to use it. I feel easy as it is like an amulet. I hope it will work during the hayfever season.
No.3889 Ms. Y.N, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-28

"Side stream cigarette smoke annoyed me so much but it is quickly removed by this device."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer free shipping. I found many reviews posted by users who purchased from you.

Detailed review: I am working at an office where smoking is allowed. Many of my colleagues are smokers. I purchased this product as side stream cigarette smoke annoyed me so much. It no longer annoys me when I am wearing this product. It is quickly removed by this device. I will be OK as I am wearing a face mask as well. I will continue to use it.
No.3861 Ms. K.M, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-28

"It does remove the smell of cigarette smoke. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. I thought it would help to prevent passive smoking.

Detailed review: It does remove the smell of cigarette smoke. I am happy with this small and lightweight device.
No.3859 Ms. R.E, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-30

"Perfectly working and arrived on time."

Purchase reason: Free delivery

About effects: Units received is perfectly working and arrived on time. Delivery leadtime as advised is 3 working days from purchase date (Japan to Dubai) and it arrived earlier as expected.
No.3857 Mr. S.K, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-21

"I think 70-80% of offensive odors are removed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You would not include an ion detector for test operation in the package if this model did not work. Your website provides details about negative ions.

Detailed review: I do not like offensive odors in a crowded train when I commute. I am worried about exposure to chemical substances and spike proteins. I purchased this product to protect myself. I feel better as I think 70-80% of offensive odors are removed.

I am happy with this device as it covers a wider area than competing products supplied by other companies. I am wondering how winds affect the performance when used outdoors. I am not happy with the old USB outlet. Type-C will be good. I would be very much appreciated if you can provide a user's manual in pdf format.
No.3838 Ms. S.L, North Carolina, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-08

"The delivery time was excellent."

Purchase reason: Ion Trading offered an excellent product at a good price. The delivery time was excellent.

About effects: We have used Air Tamers in the past and we're ready to purchase a more advanced version
No.3794 Ms. Yumiko Kawahara, Nagasaki, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-28

"The smell of cigarette smoke is not reduced when someone smokes close to me. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Another shop did not have in stock and they did not know when this model would be restocked.

Detailed review: Smoking is allowed in my new work environment. I purchased this device as cigarette smoke caused a headache and pain in the eyes/throat. The headache is slightly eased but the smell of cigarette smoke is not reduced when someone smokes close to me. I received the package earlier than expected. Thank you.
No.3792 Mr. I.A, Miyagi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-27

"Side-stream cigarette smoke no longer annoys me. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to choose this model as the product description convinced me that it would work.

Detailed review: One of my family members started to smoke out of the blue in another room. I explained to him that side-stream cigarette smoke annoyed me so much but he did not stop smoking. I purchased this device as a self-defense measure. I wear it around the neck while charging the device. Side-stream cigarette smoke no longer annoys me as it removes the smell. I feel uncomfortable when I am not wearing it. I relax easily when I wear it before going to bed.
No.3783 Ms. L.H, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-11

"I do feel better and can actually smell the difference in the air."

Purchase reason: I bought a previous version of the Airtamer, two actually, and both of them were exactly as described. So much so that I ended up giving both away to persons who needed it more than I did due to health reasons.

My mom absolutely loved it and used it everyday in her classroom and around the neighborhood. So I was left with without. Then my aunt who works in a hospital wanted one, and here we are. I bought two new ones and these versions are just as great as the previous versions.

I am happy to have found these and been able to purchase them for my family and myself. With all the crazy going on with the pandemic, polluted air, and just chemicals everywhere, this is the best. I highly recommend.

About effects: My mom has breathing issues and has to use an oxygen machine, with this Airtamer, she is able to have clean air around her and breathes better. She said she feels the difference in her breathing and feels better knowing she is surrounded by clean air and protected from bacteria and such.

My aunt works in a hospital and with all the germs, electrical equipment, and diseases around, she said the Airtamer cleans the air around her and helps her by preventing easy transmission. For me, the air outside is just dirty sometime, smells horrible and is just polluted. When I wear the Airtamer, the air is cleaned and the smell is not as strong as before. I do feel better and can actually smell the difference in the air.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(415)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)