Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.6 (166 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 166 
No.2076 Ms. A.A, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-05-30

"I purchased this product as a passive smoker. I can wear it at anytime and anywhere. I no longer have a sore throat. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews and thought this product would work better than others and you would offer great service.

I am happy because: I got a sore throat as a passive smoker. Coughing did not stop. I searched for a remedy because I sometimes cannot avoid cigarette smoke. This compact product does not generate noise, so no one notices that I am wearing it. I no longer have a sore throat.
No.4048 Ms. M.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-08

"A doctor recommended this product to help prevent viral shedding.."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A person I trust recommended this product.

Detailed review: I went to hospital as I was effected by viral shedding. A doctor recommended this product and then I purchased it. I cannot do without it when I am in a car/crowd. I feel well.
No.4043 Ms. R.I, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-09-01

"I thought the performance of this model would be good."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It was not easy to decide which product I should purchase because I cannot see negative ions with the naked eye. I thought the performance of this model would be good.

Detailed review: It would be better if the letters on the instruction manual were larger. Actually, I am not good at using electronic devices. A photo, which shows the device is being charged, and so on will help an elderly to use this product.
No.4017 Ms. I.Y, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-08

"I wear it when I go out. I am happy as it is not heavy to wear it."

I wear it when I go to a supermarket, take a train, see someone, go to a clinic and have a lesson. I feel at ease when I am wearing it because negative ions neutralize positive ions to purify the air.

You kindly offered prompt shipment after I ordered it on the phone. Actually, I was wondering if it might be heavy to wear it around the neck?? I am happy as it is not heavy to wear it.
No.4000 Ms. Shoko Edamatsu, Ehime, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-07-14

"I found that Dr. Ikezawa recommended this product on Twitter."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is right. You are a specialized shop.

Detailed review: I found that Mr. Ikezawa recommended this product to prevent vaccine shedding on Twitter. I insert it in the chest pocket. Thank you.
No.3999 Mr. H.O, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-07-14

"I purchased this product to prevent shedding."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price including shipping/handling is lower than others.

Detailed review: I purchased this product to prevent viruses/shedding. I think the emissions are weak.
No.3975 Mr. N.O, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-04-21

"Pollen did not annoy her while she was wearing it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides measured values/graphs. It also clearly explains how ions are generated and how they absorb fine particles.

Detailed review: A friend of mine recommended a similar product supplied by another company. I thought it was just a charm. My wife tried wearing the "charm" and she found pollen did not annoy her while she was wearing it. I tried it and found that symptoms of hayfever were alleviated. An electrostatic adsorption-type air purifier is working in my room. It absorbs a lot of dust. I understand that this device absorbs fine particles according to the same principle. I choose the product which would best meet my requirements. I hope it will be more stylish.
No.3965 Mr. I.S, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-04-03

"The smell annoys me less than before."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to go ahead after reading product info on your website.

Detailed review: I usually coughed 4-5 times when I smelled cigarette smoke outdoors. I was OK indoors. I now cough less. The symptoms are milder. The smell annoys me less than before. I made a good purchase. Thank you.
No.3950 Mr. T.S, Oita, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-04-02

"It may be working."

I am sensitive to chemical substances contained in normal/electronic cigarettes. Air purifiers which have built-in filters do not work. I thought there would be no solution. I decided to purchase the AirTamer as I have nothing to lose. I do not find a significant effect but I feel at ease when I am wearing it I believe I inhale fewer harmful substances.

The new G type is lightweight. I hope you will develop a lighter model which performs better.

Side-stream materials of normal/electronic cigarettes nowadays contain other harmful substances than nicotine. More health problems may emerge among active/passive smokers in a few years' time. There is little data as the research of this field only has a short history. You can wear a device such as the AirTamer or live in a secluded place to protect yourself against those invisible harmful substances.
No.3944 Mr. M.S, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-03-26

"It removes side-stream cigarette smoke."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website on the first search results page. Your price is lower than that of Amazon where I often do my online shopping.

Detailed review: I purchased this product because I now have a drink with my friends more often than before. It removes side-stream cigarette smoke. Although I think it looks conspicuous I do not hide it under my shirt as I am afraid it may not perform well.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(415)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)