Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.6 (162 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 162 
No.2076 Ms. A.A, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-05-30

"I purchased this product as a passive smoker. I can wear it at anytime and anywhere. I no longer have a sore throat. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews and thought this product would work better than others and you would offer great service.

I am happy because: I got a sore throat as a passive smoker. Coughing did not stop. I searched for a remedy because I sometimes cannot avoid cigarette smoke. This compact product does not generate noise, so no one notices that I am wearing it. I no longer have a sore throat.
No.3999 Mr. H.O, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-07-14

"I purchased this product to prevent shedding."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price including shipping/handling is lower than others.

Detailed review: I purchased this product to prevent viruses/shedding. I think the emissions are weak.
No.3975 Mr. N.O, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-04-21

"Pollen did not annoy her while she was wearing it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides measured values/graphs. It also clearly explains how ions are generated and how they absorb fine particles.

Detailed review: A friend of mine recommended a similar product supplied by another company. I thought it was just a charm. My wife tried wearing the "charm" and she found pollen did not annoy her while she was wearing it. I tried it and found that symptoms of hayfever were alleviated. An electrostatic adsorption-type air purifier is working in my room. It absorbs a lot of dust. I understand that this device absorbs fine particles according to the same principle. I choose the product which would best meet my requirements. I hope it will be more stylish.
No.3965 Mr. I.S, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-04-03

"The smell annoys me less than before."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to go ahead after reading product info on your website.

Detailed review: I usually coughed 4-5 times when I smelled cigarette smoke outdoors. I was OK indoors. I now cough less. The symptoms are milder. The smell annoys me less than before. I made a good purchase. Thank you.
No.3950 Mr. T.S, Oita, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-04-02

"It may be working."

I am sensitive to chemical substances contained in normal/electronic cigarettes. Air purifiers which have built-in filters do not work. I thought there would be no solution. I decided to purchase the AirTamer as I have nothing to lose. I do not find a significant effect but I feel at ease when I am wearing it I believe I inhale fewer harmful substances.

The new G type is lightweight. I hope you will develop a lighter model which performs better.

Side-stream materials of normal/electronic cigarettes nowadays contain other harmful substances than nicotine. More health problems may emerge among active/passive smokers in a few years' time. There is little data as the research of this field only has a short history. You can wear a device such as the AirTamer or live in a secluded place to protect yourself against those invisible harmful substances.
No.3944 Mr. M.S, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-03-26

"It removes side-stream cigarette smoke."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website on the first search results page. Your price is lower than that of Amazon where I often do my online shopping.

Detailed review: I purchased this product because I now have a drink with my friends more often than before. It removes side-stream cigarette smoke. Although I think it looks conspicuous I do not hide it under my shirt as I am afraid it may not perform well.
No.3943 Mr. T.N, Kyoto, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-03-22

"I cannot do without it during the hayfever season. "

A friend of mine told me that he could not do without this product. I cannot do without it during the hayfever season. I should have got it earlier.
No.3942 Ms. M.K, Okayama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-03-10

"I was amazed at the performance. It worked for pollen and cigarette smoke as soon as I started to use it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It does not take long to charge. It continues to work long hours.

Detailed review: I was wondering how negative ions would work because I cannot see them with the naked eye. I was amazed at the performance. It worked for pollen and cigarette smoke as soon as I started to use it. I am also amazed that the smell of cigarette smoke does not annoy me even when I am standing next to someone who has just smoked a cigarette.
No.3941 Ms. T.Y, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-03-09

"I do not feel that ions are emitted but I feel well."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought the product quality would be good.

Detailed review: I often feel ill when I am in a train/bus/car or in a heated office or in a department store. I decided to purchase this product as I thought I would go out more often because the corona era was almost over.

I made a good decision. I no longer feel ill when I am in a train/bus/taxi. I do not feel that ions are emitted but I feel well. While my colleagues feel warm in our office where the air is not ventilated, I do not feel warm. I will use this lightweight device carefully so that I do not damage it. Thank you for developing this great product.
No.3934 Ms. R.L, Ontario, Canada
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-02-14

"Strongly recommend to friend."

A315 - I have brought A315 as well and is as good as A320. Strongly recommend to friend. This is the 4th time buying from Ion as satisfied with their service.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(415)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)