Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.6 (166 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

81 - 90 of 166 
No.3437 Ms. R.C, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"It's good to know that the air that surrounds me is clean! "

Purchase reason: Ilove it, felt protected as I am asthmatic. Glad I came access with this product. A colleague of mine is interested and had shared your site tie her.Thank you!

About effects: Haven't really feel the effect as most of the time when I'm outside I am wearying a mask. But it's good to know that the air that surrounds me is clean!
No.3436 Ms. S.C.P, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"I hope this will also protect us from Covid -19 virus."

Purchase reason: Purchased from Ion trading 2 units for me and my husban because of good reviews from different countries. Re-purchased the item as inquiries were answered fast and professionally. No head ache. Shipment received many days earlier than promised.

About effects: Colds and Sneezing:Rightaway result on wearing the airtamer 315. The throat itchiness and colds won't push through. Feels phlegm decongestion.

Looking forward to more positive effects as i got my airtamers few weeks only. I hope this will also protect us from Covid -19 virus. Iam using it as second defense aside from the usual health protocols.

Other comments: I am highly recommending this product to friends.
No.3435 Mr. A.A, Talisay City, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-30

"I feel that my allergies is gone."

Purchase reason: I believe the quality of your product as well as the effect.

About effects: Less than a week of usage, I feel that my allergies is gone.
No.3434 Mr. T.W, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-29

"I gave it as a measure to prevent viruses."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is so stylish and it generates a lot of negative ions.

Detailed review: I gave it to my parents and parents-in-law as a measure to prevent viruses. I asked you for gift wrapping service. You quickly replied and accepted it. They are so happy. Thank you! I will purchase from you again if I need something.
No.3430 Mr. Kazuaki Harada, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-17

"I am happy as I can breathe fresh air. "

I have been using a mobile air purifier and a negative ion purifier for home use supplied by others. I am not sure how many ions are emitted by them. I purchased the AirTamer A315 along with the ion detector for test operation. I found that ions emitted by the mobile air purifier were not detected.

I purchased from you because you provide detailed product info, it comes with a 2-year warranty, you supply a replacement strap and front cover and I can clip the device to my shirt. I think it works. I often go out to see business partners during work. I am happy as I can breathe fresh air and I have not got infected with flu. I would be happier if the price were lower.
No.3429 Ms. C.H, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"It removes about 60% of odors in a train."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offered kind service. Your return policy is reasonable.

Detailed review: I knew negative ions work because I have the Medical Ion Mini. I was wondering if this small device would work?? Odors of a fabric softener/detergent can make me feel sick/headache. I hoped it would work. It does not remove odors completely but it removes about 60% of odors in a train. It may be able to remove 100% of odors if I wear a face shield and wear the AirTamer so that it stays close to the face.

It really helps me when I have to take a train or go to a crowded place. I am glad to find this great product.
No.3426 Ms. H.D, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-13

"It kept this singer (me) healthy on planes and crowded transit in polluted cities."

Purchase reason: I had experience with a similar device when touring crowded third world cities and was impressed with #315's attractiveness and the extensive science behind it. I have texted it to several people I love.

About effects: AirTamer 315 kept this singer (me) healthy on planes and crowded transit in polluted cities,throughout many weeks of concerts.
No.3424 Mr. H.M, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-15

"I hope I will find positive effects. Actually, I have just started to use it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price is lower than others.

Detailed review: I can wear this lightweight device around the neck for longer hours. I hope I will find positive effects. Actually, I have just started to use it.
No.3417 Ms. D.D, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-06

"I was fine for the whole time and after including flight time. "

Purchase reason: I already have one of your personal Air Purifier and wanted another one for a family member. The shipping was super fast to California. Very satisfied with your service and product.

About effects: I've been wearing it around people who are sick during my travel time, and I was fine for the whole time and after including flight time. Thanks to the air purifier.
No.3416 Ms. J.T, Cebu City, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-06

"Bought the Airtamer to give me added protection during this pandemic brought about by Covid-19. "

Purchase reason: Bought my Airtamer through Ion Trading as company which is based in Japan has had good reviews in most of their products. In addition, the company has been in operations since 1999, unlike some online resellers.

About effects: Bought the Airtamer to give me added protection during this pandemic brought about by Covid-19. Also, a friend who has bought the said product last year uses it to reduce allergic reaction to dust and pollen. After the pandemic, we can continue on using this to ward off allergic reactions to allergens.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(415)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)