Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0"-8.2")

4.7 (51 reviews)
US$123.26 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

31 - 40 of 51 
No.2691 Mr. S.K, Kumamoto, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-07-18

"It is lightweight and it is easy to put on."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer a reliable product.

I am happy because: It is lightweight and it is easy to put on.
No.2680 Ms. T.A, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2017-07-03

"This bracelet is very nice. I have been wearing it 24/7 since I received it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I hurt my shoulder last winter and then I purchased a titanium bracelet for the first time. I found this product when I was searching for a new bracelet. Actually, the one I was wearing did not go with my watch/jewelry and I thought the gray color would not be good in summer. This bracelet is very nice. I have been wearing it 24/7 since I received it. I recommended it to my friends.
No.2651 Mr. A.D, Batangas, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2009-04-21

"My wife is happy with design because it is elegant and stylish. "

Details about the effects: "My wife received the Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet she is happy with design because it is elegant and stylish. Effect was superb because wrist pain is gone."
No.2577 Mr. K.A, Ibaraki, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-11-21

"Symptoms of neck stiffness got better. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found your website on the first search results page.

I am happy because: Symptoms of neck stiffness got better.
No.2487 Mr. K.C.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-06-06

"My mind and body is much healthy."

Details about the effects: My mind and body is much healthy.
No.2459 Mr. M.M, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-03-23

"It looks nice but I wonder how much longer it can maintain this quality. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It looked nice.

I am happy because: I chose this black color. It looks nice but I wonder how much longer it can maintain this quality.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We cannot guarantee but it will maintain the quality much longer than silver products.
No.2458 Mr. M.M, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2016-03-23

"Thank you for adding the length I wanted. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It looked nice.

I am happy because: Thank you for adding the length I wanted as soon as I emailed you.
No.2257 Ms. T.C, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-01-23

"Very nice and pleased with product."

Details about the effects: Very nice. Pleased with product. Easy to order and arrived quickly.
No.1924 Mr. A.Y, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-01-07

"Improve my mobility n relieve some pains."

Details about the effects = if seen to have improve my mobility n relieve some pains.

About dissatisfaction = I very satisfy with product.
No.1862 Ms. M.U, Ibaragi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-09-30

"I feel better as pain in the right shoulder down to the wrist has eased. "

I am happy because: I found this pure titanium and germanium bracelet on the internet when I was searching for a remedy for pain in the right shoulder. I decided to purchase this model as I thought it would work. The shoulder and the wrist feel lighter. I made a right decision!

I am not happy because: I would be happier if it were easier to put on and take off.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(22)
US$297.02
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)