Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6")

4.6 (70 reviews)
US$393.28 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 70 
No.2953 Ms. Y.N, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-09-01

"I decided to purchase this product as I found positive reviews and it looked nice even though the price was affordable. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews and the price was affordable.

I am happy because: I wanted a platinum product but I could not afford to buy one. I decided to purchase this product as I found positive reviews and it looked nice.
No.3584 Mr. Y.H, Tochigi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-08

"I am amazed as it comes with a warranty and you offer length adjustment service. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other shops do not carry a 12m wide model. This 60cm long necklace fits me well.

Detailed review: I am amazed as it comes with a warranty and you offer length adjustment service. I will purchase from you again. I hope you will continue to offer great products and service.
No.3897 Mr. T.T, Tochigi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-07

"This 6 sided curb chain necklace looks very nice as it is so wide. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was looking for a wide necklace.

Detailed review: This 6 sided curb chain necklace looks very nice as it is so wide.
No.3896 Mr. Y.M, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-02

"I am happy to wear this gorgeous necklace. Thank you for adjusting the length."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: It is wide.

Detailed review: The gold curb chain necklace is more flexible than this one. The latch should be larger as the necklace is wide. However, I am happy to wear this gorgeous necklace. Thank you for adjusting the length. I was amazed with the service.
No.3836 Mr. E.K, Kyoto, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-04-09

"I am so happy with your length adjustment service."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer reliable service.

Detailed review: I am so happy with your length adjustment service. I was amazed as you had done the careful work quickly.
No.3790 Mr. A.I, Gunma, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-01-16

"It would be great if it looked heavier. However, I am so happy with it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted an ultra-wide titanium necklace.

Detailed review: I am so happy with this necklace. I am happier than before starting to wear it. It would be great if it looked heavier. However, I am so happy with it. I hope you will offer great service again when I purchase another product.
No.3502 Mr. T.T, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-20

"I am so happy as it is lightweight and stylish."

I found your advertisement on the internet. I visited your website and I intuitively thought it was stylish. I purchased it because I heard that titanium would be good for health. This necklace helps to ease neck stiffness. I am so happy as it is lightweight and stylish. I am planning to purchase the bracelet as well.
No.3491 Mr. K.O, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-10

"I am so happy with the product."

I ordered on the phone. I received the package earlier than I thought. I am so happy with the product. I will purchase from you again if I need something.
No.3466 Mr. T.Y, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-29

"You quickly adjusted the length. Thank you for the prompt and great service."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other companies do not carry a 12mm wide titanium necklace/bracelet.

Detailed review: I am so happy with this wide product. You quickly answered my question and adjusted the length. Thank you for the prompt and great service.
No.3408 Mr. Takanori Tezuka, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-05-31

"I am happy because it looks wider than I thought. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Actually, I wanted a 12mm wide titanium necklace. The shoulders feel lighter when I am wearing it around the neck.

Detailed review: I am happy because it looks wider than I thought. I would be happier if the gap between the hook of the clasp were narrower.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace (5mm wide) 50cm (19.6
(14)
US$237.02
Pure Titanium Curb Chain (5mm wide) Necklace & Bracelet Set
(4)
US$305.77
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(164)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(22)
US$297.02
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet (Rhodium plated) 18cm-21cm (7.0
(53)
US$123.26
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)