Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Polished Tourmaline Stones (1kg)

4.1 (279 reviews)
US$109.51 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

1 - 10 of 279 
No.1598 Ms. T.I, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-11-16

"My body is warmed up. This product is economical because I can enjoy tourmaline bathing almost forever!"

I use this product for tourmaline bathing. My body is warmed up. The bathtub is maintained clean. I recycle the water left in the bathtub for the laundry. Clothes are fresh and clean after being washed. This product is economical because I can enjoy tourmaline bathing almost forever.
No.4016 Mr. Y.H, Shiga, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-08-05

"The stones make drinking water and coffee tasty. I highly recommend this product."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This price is lower than others. Many users have been using the stones.

Detailed review: I have been using this product for drinking water. The water is mild and tasty. I cannot do without the stones. The stones make drinking water and coffee tasty. I highly recommend this product.
No.2250 Ms. Y.K, Ehime, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-12-26

"I am impressed as tourmaline water stays warm and the body is kept warm after bathing. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I read reviews written by users.

I am happy because: I often stay long in the bathtub as I have back pain and neck stiffness. I found the tourmaline ceramic balls in a magazine when I was searching for an alternative as bath salts cost a lot even for one winter. I visited your website and found this tourmaline product. I am impressed as tourmaline water stays warm and the body is kept warm after bathing.

Other comments: Thank you for this great product. I am satisfied with it.
No.3987 Ms. Sayuri Shimizu, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-06-16

"The water in the bathtub is warmer, and it is kept warm."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Other companies supply tourmaline stones, but they are not rounded shape. The corners of the stones scratch the bathtub, even when I put the stones in a net bag. I like this product as the round shaped stones are glossy and smooth.

Detailed review: I stay in hot water for several minutes to warm up my body, but I feel cold just after I get out of the water. My mother gets leg cramps every night.

The water in the bathtub is warmer, and it is kept warm. I was amazed by the tourmaline effect when I used this product for the first time. I am looking forward to winter as it is not cold during this season. I hope she will not get a cramp.
No.1961 Ms. M.F, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-01-19

"Tourmaline hot water is soft. The whole body is heated. "

I am happy because: I put the stones into the bathtub to enjoy tourmaline bathing. Tourmaline water is soft. The whole body is heated. I should have bought more stones as the bathtub for 2 people is large.
No.3879 Ms. I.S, Tokto,Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-29

"The tourmaline water was so mild, sweet and tasty."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product on Amazon and Yahoo. I purchased from you because the price was lower.

Detailed review: I boiled the stones to make tourmaline water, waited 12 hours and then drank it. The tourmaline water was so mild, sweet and tasty. I used the water to make ice coffee. I was happy with the clear taste.

The image on your website shows round-shaped stones. I was a little bit disappointed as the actual stones were longer and thinner. Thank you for this great product which will continue to work almost forever.
No.1942 Ms. J, Hong Kong
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-01-19

"The drinking water become more tasty n hands and neck and body skin feel more soft."

Details about the effects = After i use I found the drinking water become more tasty n hands and neck and body skin feel more soft after i rub with the shower gel to use when i take shower ! It is great !

Other comments = Bigger size will be great !
No.1900 Ms. A.S, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-11-22

"The body is kept warm after tourmaline bathing. I also enjoy a good sleep. Tourmaline drinking water is tasty. My 1 year old baby does not catch a cold. "

I am happy because: This product showed up at the top of the search result when I was searching for tourmaline stones. I could not decide to purchase it because it was not affordable. I searched for other products but none looked good.

I thought there was a reason why the price was higher than competing products. I called you to ask the reason. The operator who answered the phone was so kind. I got the answers for my questions and decided to purchase this product. I received the product about 2 days after I ordered it and then I put the stones into the bathtub, thermos and bottles.

I immediately found significant effects. I sweat a lot and the body is kept warm after tourmaline bathing. I do not find these effects when I just have a shower. I also enjoy a good sleep.

Tourmaline water is mild after it is boiled. Drinking water no longer irritates the throat. I pour tap water into a bottle filled with the stones. The water becomes ready for cooking in 12 hours +/-. It does not smell like chlorine. Rice and soup made with the water are tasty.

My 1 year old baby has not caught a cold since she started to drink tourmaline water. I gargle with tourmaline water when I have a sore throat in the morning and then the symptoms go away. My family members enjoy tourmaline effects. I made the right decision!

It looked expensive but it is not. The stones continue to work almost forever if you clean them on a regular basis. We will continue to use the stones. Thank you for this great product!

I am not happy because: It would be more convenient if there was a small net for cooking and making tea.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback/suggestion. We will consider a small net.
No.1932 Ms. M.T, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-01-10

"I had poor blood circulation. Tourmaline bathing does make my body warm."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found some products which other shops did not carry.

I am happy because: I put some stones into the bathtub as I had poor blood circulation. Tourmaline bathing does make my body warm. I feel better.
No.1892 Mr. Hidezo Fujita, Ibaraki, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-11-14

"Tourmaline bathing makes the whole body warm and the skin smooth. Tourmaline water makes tea, coffee and drinking water tasty. Great!"

I am happy because: We put 1kg of the polished tourmaline stones (TRF-1) into the bathtub. Our family members are all happy with tourmaline hot spring because it makes the whole body warm and the skin smooth. This is a great product. We also put some stones into a thermos to enjoy tourmaline drinking water. I am impressed with tourmaline effects. Tourmaline water makes tea, coffee and drinking water tasty.

I am not happy because: I have psoriasis vulgaris. Does tourmaline work? The symptoms have not improved.

Question: How long does tourmaline continue to work?

[From Ion Trading]: Thank you for your feedback. Many psoriasis vulgaris patients are using the polished tourmaline stones. Some find tourmaline effects, while others do not. This is because it depends on the person/symptoms. Tourmaline continues to work almost forever. We suggest you should wash the stones on a regular basis to keep them clean.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [28]
Related products
Polished Tourmaline Stones (500g)
(279)
US$63.25
Natural cypress bathing package
(1)
US$197.01
Tourmaline Ceramic Balls (500g)
(18)
US$101.26
Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(5)
US$208.89
Tourmaline & Germanium Balls for Bathing (500g)
(3)
US$156.38
Black Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(6)
US$90.76
White Tourmaline Powder 40-50micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(30)
US$99.51
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(50)
US$143.76
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)