Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (30 pcs for 15days)

4.4 (92 reviews)
US$48.60 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 92 
No.1497 Ms. H.E, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2012-06-20

"I am comfortable because it does not cause itchiness!"

I am happy because: I was afraid it could stimulate the skin and I might feel itchy the next morning. However, I am comfortable because it does not cause itchiness at all. Thank you for your great customer service when I called you to place the order.

I am not happy because: The quality of this patch is higher than similar products containing sap. I did not find an effect, so I do not think I will order it again.
No.3998 Ms. S.Y, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-07-06

"The feet feel refreshed and I can sleep deeply."

I am happy because: I decided to try this product as I found positive reviews. The feet feel refreshed and I can sleep deeply. I hope that the feet will feel better after I use this product for 100 days.

Other comments: It would be great if the sheet and the tape were not separated. You offered great support when I called you.
No.3992 Ms. K.Y, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-06-23

"I am not sure if I will purchase this product again because the smell is intense."

I am not sure if I will purchase this product again because the smell is intense. I think it will work if I continue this treatment though.
No.3991 Mr. A.S, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-06-22

"The symptoms have got much better."

I purchased this product for my 95-year-old mother as her feet were swelling like an elephant. The symptoms have got much better.
No.3971 Ms. N.A, Cebu City, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-07-14

"I can feel that my digestive system is properly doing its function. "

Really does wonders to my feet. I can feel that my digestive system is properly doing its function.
No.3946 Mr. H.Y, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-03-30

"Odors of this product do not linger."

I am happy because: I was using another product supplied by another company. While odors of the product stayed on the heels after peeling off the patches, odors of this product do not linger.

Other comments: I would be happier if you offered a package containing more than 200 pcs.
No.3929 Ms. H.U, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-01-26

"I will continue to use this product."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I often purchase from you. You kindly offer prompt shipment. You sometimes include a sample product.

Detailed review: I purchase a large package but the patches run out quickly as I use 3 pcs a day. I would be happier if you offered subscription service. Swelling of the feet does go down as I use this product. I cannot do without it.

I wear socks while sleeping. A sticky substance leaks out of the socks and bedding gets dirty. Please let me know if there is a measure against it. Some patches are too sticky and some are not. I hope you will improve the product quality. I think it varies depending on a production lot. I will continue to use this product.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We will consider subscription service. We will do our best to improve the product quality. You can place an additional sheet or absorbant towel on the bedding. The adhesive sheet attaching the patch to the sole may get dirty as toxic substances are released and could leak onto the bedding.
No.3927 Ms. N.O, Iwate, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-01-10

"I am not happy with the adhesive sheet."

There are many sole patch products. I purchased this product as I hoped that I would enjoy toumaline effects. I have not found a significant effect yet. It is not easy to stick to the sole. It would be great if the patch were affixed to the sheet. I am not happy with the sticky sheet.
No.3926 Mr. H.Y, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-01-04

"It helps to relieve fatigue of the feet while sleeping."

I am happy because: I have been using this product for many years. It helps to relieve fatigue of the feet while sleeping. The sheet produces almost no odor.

Other comments: You currently supply packages which contain up to 100 pcs. I would be happier if a larger package were available.
No.3923 Ms. Y.T, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-12-28

"I am amazed as it helps to relieve fatigue."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have been using the AirTamer Z. I visited your website and decided to use this product.

Detailed review: I am amazed as it helps to relieve fatigue. The body feels lighter. I find a brown substance released from the soles the next morning. I enjoy peeling off the sheets.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >> 
Related products
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (8 pcs for 4days)
(91)
US$22.61
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (50 pcs for 25days)
(91)
US$69.87
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (100 pcs for 50days)
(91)
US$124.21
Tourmaline Detox Sole Patch (200 pcs for 100days)
(91)
US$186.31
Ecological Tourmaline Sheet 2mX1m (78
(228)
US$150.01
White Tourmaline Powder 3micron, 1kg (2.2lbs)
(50)
US$143.76
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)