Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A320 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.8 (28 reviews)
US$189.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

11 - 20 of 28 
No.3951 Ms. M, Rhenoy, Netherlands
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-04-02

"The air is much better now for me."

Purchase_reason: I purchased the airtamer A 320 because I work daily with a lot of people. The air is much better now for me. I am happy with this product!

About_effects: Th e air is fresher. I feel saver.
No.3933 Ms. R.L, Ontario, Canada
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2023-02-14

"Good protection For travel."

A320 is good protection For travel. Thanks Ion for fast delivery and good service.
No.3916 Ms. Y.I, Western Australia, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-12-26

"I haven't felt the effects yet, but am feeling good that I'm breathing cleaner air. "

Purchase reason: I realized that negative ion is good for one's well-being.

About effects: I haven't felt the effects yet, but am feeling good that I'm breathing cleaner air. I realized that it has a very small ticking noise and was wondering what's for; producing negative ion I suppose.
No.3909 Mr. N.N, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-11-11

"I can wear it at any time and any place as it looks high class."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You are a specialist in negative ion products.

Detailed review: I purchased this product because I am going to travel to the North America where people do not wear a face mask. I am not sure if it is really working because no wind is blown out. I can wear it at any time and any place as it looks high class.
No.3797 Ms. J.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-03-04

"It's light and easy to use."

Purchase reason: Bought this for my 8 year old son because he's not vaccinated yet. It's light and easy to use. We've charged it and the battery seems to last quite long. Delivery was very fast too.

About effects: My son is not vaccinated so we let him wear this when he goes out, to keep him safe. I'fve tested with ion detector and it does emit ions.
No.3785 Ms. J.B, Auckland, New Zealand
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-02-15

"It gives me a little extra peace of mind. "

Purchase reason: I wanted to have extra security in keeping safe from Omicron.

About effects: The Air Tamer "necklace" is very simple to use, easy to wear. I have only had it for 3 weeks and wear it whenever I am out and about with other people (also wearing a mask).There is no guarantee that it will keep me from getting Omicron, but it gives me a little extra peace of mind.
No.3757 Mr. Z.D, Rijeka, Croatia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-11-08

"My head is clearer and I breathe easier."

Purchase reason: I wanted to order a product from a reputable company that can be trusted. a company with many years of experience and great trust

About effects: after the first half hour of use I feel much better. My head is clearer and I breathe easier. I haven't taken it off since.

Other comments: I recommend to everyone very fast delivery and excellent communication
No.3738 Mr. R.F, New York, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-08-28

"My wife and I felt it would give us added protection for COVID 19. "

Purchase_reason: With the COVID 19 virus going around My wife and I felt it would give us added protection

About_effects: It is too soon to say though I have a very good feeling about wearing it .

No.3693 Ms. R.D, Metro Manila, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-20

"My exposures to such kinds of allergens lessen."

Purchase reason: The air purifier that I have is no longer functioning. My colleagues gave it as a freebie. I have looked at the best purifier via Google search engine. It shows various brands, one of which is the Air Tamer being sold by Ion Trading. Upon validation of the origin of the product, Japan and the design and technology used is American. I did not think twice. In my personal experience, the source is very credible in terms of quality and customer service. Furthermore, the free delivery service by DHL is my number one choice of a freight company. Thus, I easily trust Ion Trading that the products they sell are legit and best of quality.

About effects: I have an allergy, especially to pollens and dust. But because of the Air Tamer Air320 that I purchased from Ion Trading, my exposures to such kinds of allergens lessen because it purifies the air I breathe. The air purifier is very relevant today because of the pandemic. Wearing face masks is not enough to keep us safe. Thus, it is highly recommended that each one of us should wear Air Tamer as a mitigating device against all types of external hazards circulating through the air.
No.3631 Ms. C.C, Cagayan de Oro city, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-08

"It helps me protect from the virus."

Purchase reason: I chose to purchase my airtamer from Ion trading it is because the quality of the product that they are selling is really good and it works really good.

About_effects: When I used this Airtamer320 it helps me protect from the virus.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 Next >> 
Related products
AirTamer A320 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(28)
US$189.99
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(415)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)