Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (421 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

131 - 140 of 421 
No.3194 Ms. K.A, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-19

"It is quiet. It is easy to carry around as it is small."

I am happy because:

1. It is quiet.
2. It is easy to carry around as it is small.
No.3190 Ms. W.S.Y.T, Selangor, Malaysia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-06

"I bought from Ion Trading because many positive feedbacks."

Purchase reason: I bought from Ion Trading because many positive feedbacks from customers

About effects: Need longer time to evaluate...
No.3188 Ms. L.T, Ontario, Canada
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-19

"Allows me to sleep well at night."

Purchase reason: You can really feel the difference. Allows me to sleep well at night. I would love to try out other products

About effects: Solved my insomnia
No.3184 Ms. M.F, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-20

"I think I can sleep more deeply."

I am happy because: I found this model when I was searching for an ion generator to install in the bedroom. The user's manual provides great instructions on how to use this device.

I purchased it, installed it according to the instructions and then started to use it. The ion detector for test operation is great. It shows that ions are being released. I cannot make sure if it is working properly without the detector because ions do not generate noise/odors.

I think I can sleep more deeply. The air is fresh as it removes odors. I bought a great product.

Other comments: I am wondering if there are still some ions even when the green light of the ion detector does not turn on at a certain distance away from the blow off point. How many ions need to be detected to turn on the LED of the detector? I would be glad if you provided the info.
No.3181 Ms. Y.K, Niigata, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-20

"I have not found an effect as I purchased it about 10 days ago."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you:

1. It generates 8,500,000 pcs/m3 negative ions.
2. A lot of ions can be detected at 2m away from the blow off point.
3. An ion detector for test operation is included in the package.
4. It is affordable.

Detailed review:

My (health) problems
1. Hyperlipidaemia, High blood pressure, High LDL

Intention of purchase
1. I found a demonstration experiment conducted by a medical clinic. It shows ions make thick blood thin and activate white blood cells.

Effects of the product:

1. I have not found an effect as I purchased it about 10 days ago.
2. Numbness in the legs has subsided.
3. I will have an MRI or CT scan at a neurosurgery clinic in about 3 weeks time. I hope the result will be good.

Other comments:

1. I use a tripod for a camera as it is ideal to install the device so that it is located 1m above the floor.
2. I will travel with this compact device.
No.3175 Mr. J.F, Western Australia, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-06

"Premium product- the best."

Purchase reason: I own two of these units, next year I'll buy anither one. Premium product- the best.

About effects: No issues, 5 years running and still working perfectly.

Other comments: Top quality.
No.3174 Ms. K.A, ACT, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-27

"I don't feel tired during the day and very calm."

Purchase reason: I researched about negative ion generators and found that Medical Ion mini has all my requirements and the reviews also stated very highly of its performance.

About effects:

When I purchased it, it exceeded my expectation.

- very prompt reply about the status of my order
- very prompt delivery.
- the product itself is the expected "Japanese quality", very neatly packed, easy to assemble, beautiful and best of all, it is very quiet and emits a lot of negative ion.
- Even though it's been a very short time I am using it, I can feel the effects straight away. I don't feel tired during the day and very calm.

Other comments:

- Please keep up the good work
-Thank you very much for making these wellness products and I will be buying more products from IonTrading
No.3170 Ms. M.S, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-06

"It removes the smell of cigarette. I feel relaxed and quality of sleep improves. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I could not find similar products. I purchased from you by chance. I think I made a good decision.

Detailed review: My new neighbor is a smoker. I found this model when I was searching for a product to remove the smell of cigarette smoke. It not only removes the smell of cigarette smoke but also helps to ease the parasympathetic nervous system. I feel relaxed and quality of sleep improves. My parents feel better. My mother is amazed as her blood pressure goes down.
No.3167 Mr. N.S, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-03

"My aged father, who was suffering from sleeping disorders, can sleep well."

I am happy because: I purchased a 2nd unit for myself. My aged father, who was suffering from sleeping disorders for many years, can now sleep well. I had wanted to purchase a negative ion product to refresh myself. Ions make me feel as if I stand near the basin of a waterfall or as if torrential rain just stopped. I decided to purchase this model from you because it is small and easy to operate and you offer prompt shipment. Thank you.

Other comments: The small tripod included in the package is fine. However, a larger one for a camera works better. The ion detector for test operation is great as it can measure other ions such as those generated by a hokutolite bracelet. The illustration on how to install this product is easy to understand. It would be great if there were a 12V model so that it could work in a car.
No.3159 Mr. W.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-06

"My sleeping quality was improved further more."

Purchase reason: I am an audiophile and very keen to improve sound quality from every perspective. Recently I bumped into some article said Schumann resonance can help on sound quality so I bought some Schumann wave generator, at the mean while, I also google around to search the introduction of it, so I started to understand that Schumann resonance can be generated along with negative ion, especially in a thunderstorm, so I carry on googling, your website just pop up when I trying :negative ion generator.

About effects: I have used Schumann resonance generator to improve my sound quality, as well as my sleeping quality before I bought medical ion mini, but after I use both in my bedroom, my sleeping quality was improved further more, I felt less groggy when I wake up in the morning, I feel more energy during the day, I also recover from fatigue quicker (I work out in gym 4-5 times every week)

Other comments: The stock switch power supply looks cheap, from audiophile point of view, a better linear power supply always render better result, in terms of sound quality, stability, etc. So I recommend to try a linear power supply instead of switch one, it suppose to be better.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20  Next >> [43]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(166)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(166)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)