Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4 (131 reviews)
US$135.01 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

21 - 30 of 131 
No.2366 Ms. S.T, Victoria, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-08-21

"Feel more energy wearing it."

Details about the effects: It is a good product that I suggest my friends to buy. Feel more energy wearing it. Thank you.
No.2322 Ms. Sonoe Taka, Hokkaido, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-05-19

"I feel refreshed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found several products and I thought this would be the best one.

I am happy because: I wanted a mobile negative ion generator in order to enjoy negative ions anywhere. I feel refreshed. The batteries do not last long and it is expensive to get new ones. A negative ion generator which comes with a rechargeable battery would be good but I could not use the device while it was being charged, so this product is better as I can use it all day long.
No.2312 Ms. M.I, Nagano, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-04-17

"Symptoms of allergic nasal inflammation have not completely disappeared but I can concentrate on work as the nasal passages are clearer. "

I am happy because: I called you as I could not decide to purchase it. You kindly gave me some advice. Thank you for your great customer support. You also offered prompt shipment.

The package arrived earlier than I had expected. I put the negative ion generator into my pocket. It helps to make nasal respiration easier and I can breathe deeply. I often had nasal congestion and could not breathe smoothly. I made a good decision to buy this product. I can concentrate on work as the nasal passages are clearer. Symptoms of allergic nasal inflammation have not completely disappeared but the symptoms are better than before.

Other comments: The strap pricks me when I wear it around the neck. It is slightly painful. I feel as if I get an electric shock when I accidentally touch the blow off point where negative ions are released. I carefully take a pen out of the pocket not to touch the blow off point. Otherwise, I may get a shock several times. It would be great if the batteries could last longer.

This negative generator is designed well because I can carry it around and I can wear it while in uniform at work. It may be inconvenient if your shirt does not have a pocket. Fortunately, mine has one.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. Please do not touch the blow off point as it can also affect the performance.
No.2294 Mr. Y.R, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2015-03-23

"Symptoms of hayfever have improved. I immediately recovered from fatigue. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I was advised to try this product at a chiropractic clinic.

I am happy because: My ankles swelled up and I had pain because of calcification. I was advised to try this product. The calcification has not eased but the symptoms of hayfever have improved and I immediately recovered from fatigue. I hope it will work for the ankles.

Other comments: Thank you for this great product at an affordable price.
No.2251 Ms. Y.S, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-12-26

"One of my colleagues had terrible hayfever. She tried this product and then the symptoms greatly improved. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You always offer prompt shipment. The products are securely packed to prevent damage. Your website provides details about the product.

I am happy because: I do not recover quickly once I catch a cold. However, I do not catch a cold as I wear this device. One of my colleagues had terrible hayfever. She tried this product and then the symptoms greatly improved the next day. We were impressed with negative ion effects.

Other comments: I am looking forward to new products.
No.2180 Ms. K.C, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-10-12

"Mucus and itchy eyes caused by hayfever ease. I do not need to take medication. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provides a lot of information on how this product works on the human body.

I am happy because: I have breast cancer. I learnt how psychological stress, reactive oxygen and negative ions are related. As a cancer patient, I have to find a way to live with my 5 year old son. I found this product when I was searching for something which would make my life better.

Negative ion effects I have found are:

1. Symptoms of hayfever such as mucus and itchy eyes disappear in 2 hours after I turn on this device. I do not need to take medication.
2. I can relax well.
3. I do not feel stressed.

I may be influenced by suggestion but I am happy with the negative ion effects. Thank you for this great product.

Other comments: Wishing you success!

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear the Air Tamer WX is working. We hope you will soon get well.
No.2052 Dr. S.D, Sheung, Hong Kong
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-05-12

"I can immediately experience the large amount of -ve ions that surround my body."

Details about the effects = I had been searching for such a device since long due to interest in -ve ions. I have tried it and can immediately experience the large amount of -ve ions that surround my body.

Other comments = I do not have any ailments and use this for prevention and good health,
No.2046 Mr. Yoshimoto Ukita, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-04-24

"I am not sure if it works for hayfever. "

I am happy because: I got hayfever in Mar. I had medical treatment and I am fine now. I am not sure if this device works for hayfever.

I am not happy because:

1. The batteries need to be replaced 2 times a day. Economically, it would be great they were rechargeable.
2. It is not easy to adjust the length of the strap.

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. The batteries included in the package are for test operation. New batteries will last longer. Please let us know if new ones do not last long enough. We will consider rechargeable batteries and a new strap.
No.2036 Mr. Y.N, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2014-04-12

"I have terrible hayfever. I can concentrate on work as I do not need to wear a mask when I am inside."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine recommended this product.

I am happy because: I have terrible hayfever. I always wear a mask when I go out but I do not need to wear a mask when I am inside and I can concentrate on work.

I am not happy because: I would be happier if I could go out without wearing a mask.
No.1886 Mr. J.R, United Kingdom
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2013-11-18

"I have a feeling it produces ozone and I lost a bit of my eye sight. I cannot directly complain, but it is something you would like to check pls."

I have a feeling it produces ozone :(( I lost a bit of my eye sight (already I am wearing glasses) - but I think it got worst during the 2-3 weeks I used it. I cannot directly complain, but it is something you would like to check pls. Otherwise I am happy with the product

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your feedback. This ion generator produces less than 0.05ppm ozone and it is less than 1/2 of the safety standard (0.1ppm at a workshop) established by the Japanese Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare, so it will not cause harmful effects on the human body. We have not heard of eye sight problems caused by ozone generated by this ion generator. If you still feel uneasy, you can wear the device so that it is a certain distance away from the body. You can also wear it so that the strap does not touch the body.

FYI: The device generates less ozone when the strap does not make contact with the body. We suggest you should stop using it if the symptoms are serious.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(421)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(166)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(166)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)