Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (376 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

31 - 40 of 376 
No.3621 Mr. G.T, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"Helps to sleep better."

Purchase reason: Saw very good reviews for your products

About effects: Helps to sleep better. Air in aircon felt fresher and cooler
No.3620 Ms. M.G, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"It helps breathe a cleaner air."

It helps breathe a cleaner air,, i'm using it everyday when I go to work. it's light weight and long lasting battery. It tooks 3 weeks to charge again.
No.3619 Mr. B.J, Western Australia, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"It gives me a sense of better protection from viruses like covid 19."

Purchase reason: Very good professional communication lots of information when you need it
About effects: It gives me a sense of better protection from viruses like covid 19 and just a general sense of well being
No.3618 Mr. H.K.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"It gives me more confidence when going outside."

Purchase reason: To protect myself from viruses in the air and also other germs. I believe the product works and is useful when used in public areas.

About effects: Able to sleep better and gives me more confidence when going outside.

Other comments: A product worth the money paid for.
No.3617 Ms. N.M.W, California, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"It gives me added security from Covid. "

Purchase reason: Recommended for protection at work from Covid 19.

About effects: I did not have any symptoms prior to purchasing. I do not have any side effects from using my air taker.

Other comments: It is very easy to wear all day. It is very comfortable. The charge lasts a long time. It gives me added security from Covid.
No.3616 Ms. L.S, New South Wales, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-19

"I AM PROTECTED FROM VIRUS WITHOUT HAVING MASK ON WHICH WAS DIFICULT TO USE AND GLASSES ON. "

IT WAS OFFER FROM MANY COMPANIES BUT I CHOSE JAPANESE ION TRADING BECAUSE OF PEDANT AND PRECISED WORK OF JAPANESE PEOPLE AND HONEST TRADING!!! IT COME IN FEW DAYS OF PURCHASE EVEN IT WAS COVID19 VIRUS PROBLEM WITH POST DELIVERY.I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM ANYTIME.I WORK IN DOCTORS SURGERY AND I AM PROTECTED FROM VIRUS WITHOUT HAVING MASK ON WHICH WAS DIFICULT TO USE AND GLASSES ON.
No.3615 Ms. A, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"This is a must buy if you are a healthcare worker ."

I'm a nurse and I work at Covid unit. I'm always scared about the air in the hospital but this one actually minimized the time in sneezing and you do notice the difference. This is a must buy if you are a healthcare worker
No.3614 Mr. R.M, Binan city, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"It enhances the confidence that you are protected."

Purchase reason: Because the product is good.

About effects: No visual effect but it enhances the confidence that you are protected.
No.3613 Ms. C.A, Manila, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"After he used the Airtamer he was able to sleep well."

Purchase reason: I bought the product for my friend for some health reasons due to pandemic.

About effects: My friend was having a problem getting a good sleep lately but after he used the Airtamer he was able to sleep well.
No.3611 Mr. G.D, Dubai-city, United Arab Emirates
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-06

"I experience light breathing with chest plegm started to come out easily. "

Purchase reason: I was looking for negative ion generator/air purifier on the net. I have seen that Ion has same with affordable price.

About effects: I bought two air tamer 310 negative ion generator for mine and my wife's use. My wife experienced easy breathing within the week of use. I myself have chest congestion for over 40 years and normally becomes worst during cold season or when I drink cold stuff. After a week's use, I experience light breathing with chest plegm started to come out easily. I am now looking for air tamer for our bedroom and my car. Thank you air tamer.

Other comments: I have broken the benefits to my friends and have recommended Ion.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [38]
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(415)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)