Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.3 (376 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

51 - 60 of 376 
No.3581 Mr. M.O, Hokkadio, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-08

"I have not found an effect as I have just started to use it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price is lower than others.

Detailed review: I am happy as I received the package earlier than I had thought. I have not found an effect as I have just started to use it.
No.3578 Ms. M.M, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-01

"I feel at ease when I am wearing it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You carry a variety of products. I thought you would offer great service.

Detailed review: I have known of this product for a few years. I finally decided to purchase it as the pollen count was higher this year. I was glad as I received the package earlier than expected. This device is useful as I can use it at home and outdoors. I can also use it when I am in bed. I feel at ease when I am wearing it.
No.3576 Mr. H.U, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-24

"I purchased it as a preventive measure against hayfever. I did not find a significant effect."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this product on your website by chance.

Detailed review: I purchased it as a preventive measure against hayfever. I did not find a significant effect.
No.3574 Mr. S.S, Hyogo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-18

"Our staff members have this device."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found this mobile air purifier on your website. I thought the design and the functions were good.

Detailed review: I purchased it as prevention measures against the virus. I am running an osteopathic clinic. We cannot maintain a social distance with patients. This is why I was searching for a product to prevent infection. Our staff members have this device as we sometimes visit patients' homes.
No.3567 Ms. S.R, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-07

"It does not remove the smell of cigarette smoke. It is great as it does not generate noise when it is working. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. I thought it would work. The price was lower than other competing products.

Detailed review: I work part-time. One of my colleagues is a heavy smoker. I purchased this product to remove side stream cigarette smoke. It does not remove the smell of cigarette smoke as the office is not well ventilated. It is great as it does not generate noise when it is working. I am not sure if it is working as the breeze of negative ions generated is gentle.
No.3534 Mr. M.Y, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-22

"I have been using it as part of my daily life."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I googled and found your website.

Detailed review: I have been using it as part of my daily life. Thank you for this great product.
No.3532 Mr. E.M, Okinawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-11-22

"I purchased additional units as this device is useful. My employees have been using it in our facility."

Detailed review: We are in a period of unrest because of the new virus. Various disinfectant products and air purifiers are sold in the market. This product is great. I purchased additional units as this device is useful. My employees have been using it in our facility. We have been safe and well. We will continue to use it to find more effects.
No.3496 Ms. H.N, Nagasaki, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-13

"I have not found an effect but I feel easier."

I had to visit Tokyo, where the coronavirus is spreading, on business. I was worried about infection. I found this mobile ion generator and purchased it. I thought an expensive model would work better but you advised me this affordable model as it would meet my requirements. You really offered kind service. Psychologically, I feel safe when I see someone or I go out as I wear this device. I have not found an effect but I feel easier.
No.3475 Ms. H.W, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-13

"We feel more relaxed"

Purchase reason: I wanted to have clean air

About effects: We feel more relaxed
No.3474 Ms. A.P, Bulacan, Philippines
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-13

"It brings back confidence in going outside."

Purchase reason: I happened to see this product during Pres. Duterte's announcement and was curious. Later on, it just suddenly appeared while i was browsing through google on purifiers and read what this purifier could offer. From then on, i bought it and it works well for me. Very helpful not only mentally because it is so scary go to outside of our homes but it also helps me breath clean air due especially when i am in public or in my work place.

About effects: When going outside, there is already this feeling of dread and fear but because of this product and what it could offer, it brings back confidence in going outside and do my work regularly despite having to encounter a lot of people. It also helps with my headaches and feeling of stuffy nose (due to my work place).
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [38]
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(415)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)