Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.6 (162 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

121 - 130 of 162 
No.3207 Ms. M.K, Hokkaido, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-18

"I always felt as if cigarette smoke flew through the throat. The throat started to feel well as soon as I started to use it. "

I am happy because: I regretted my decision when I started to work at a coffee shop because smoking was accepted there. I googled a solution because I did not want to quit as I just started and I could not wear a mask. I found this great product and immediately purchased it even though I was not sure if it would really work.

It does not inhale smoke. I cannot see ions with the naked eye. I am not a smoker. I always felt as if cigarette smoke flew through the throat. The throat started to feel well as soon as I started to use it. I am so happy because it does work when I am wearing it. This device is great as it continues to work long hours once fully charged.
No.3202 Ms. J.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-28

"It does feel surrounding air becomes fresher after wearing it. "

Purchase reason: Through a friend's recommendation.

About effects: Still new to the product however it does feel surrounding air becomes fresher after wearing it. The device is light in weight, easy to use and perfect for travelling.
No.3183 Ms. R.S, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-26

"I cannot do without it because I feel as if I am surrounded by my personal fresh air. "

I decided to purchase it after I read users reviews. I cannot do without it every day because I feel as if I am surrounded by my personal fresh air. It is great as I do not need to charge the device so often.
No.3178 Mr. J.F, Western Australia, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-06

"It will help reduce pollution in the car"

Purchase reason: I need this to wear in the car.

About effects: It will help reduce pollution in the car
No.3165 Mr. K.N, Miyagi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-24

"The smell of cigarette smoke does not annoy me when I am using this product."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews of this highly rated product. The experiment which shows how cigarette smoke is removed was impressive.

Detailed review: I am a passive smoker. The smell of cigarette smoke does not annoy me when I am using this product. I made a good decision to purchase. Thank you.
No.3163 Ms. Wendy, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-07-15

"I am happy to report that I am truly amazed and how healthy i have been. "

My name is Wendy and I am an educator with 23 years worth of teaching experience, as a second grade teacher you can imagine the germs and viruses I come in contact with.

During 2017-2018 school year, I was very sick and went to the doctor six times, with things such as bronchitis, the flu and sinus infections. For my birthday in September 2018 my parents bought me an Airtamer, they have heard about Airtamers from a family friend who wears hers every time she goes on an airplane. I wore my Airtamer A302 everyday to work and at some point upgraded to A315 because of its recharging capabilities.

I faithfully wore my Airtamer everyday to work, I am happy to report that I am truly amazed at how healthy I have been, I have not gone to the doctor one time this school year. My colleagues have also seen the improvement in my health and two of them had also ordered an Airtamer. I'm extremely pleased with this product and i will recommend it to anyone.
No.3140 Ms. V.G, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-31

"I am happy as it reduces offensive odors such as side stream cigarette smoke."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide the ion count info released by this device.

Detailed review: I am happy as it reduces offensive odors such as smells in a crowded train, side stream cigarette smoke, clothes which smell like cigarette, the body odor of old people and bad breath. I hope you will develop a new product which generates more negative ions and the ions can be detected at a longer distance away.
No.3136 Mr. Yuto Mori, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-24

"I am not sure if it is working. I hope I will find an effect. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price was lower than others. I am not sure if it is working.

Detailed review: I purchased this product as I do not like cigarette smoke. I am not sure if it is working. I hope I will find an effect.
No.3134 Ms. M.U, Chiba, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-21

"The nose feels better when I am using it. "

You kindly provided great product info when I called you. I received the product earlier than scheduled. The nose feels better when I am using it.
No.3122 Ms. B.K, Frankfurt, Germany
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-04

"It helps me breathing better air and i feel much more healthy."

About effects: airtamer a315 order no. 3381. i am very happy with my airtamer a315 in black which i am using every day and will not miss it again. it helps me breathing better air and i feel much more healthy. the a315 was kinesiologically tested by my doctor as very good for me. she is specialized in fragrance allergy sufferers and chemical sensitive persons.it also helps me with fine dust pollution pm 2.5 which has very high values in frankfurt.

i need the airtamer a315 w i t h c l i p, because i am not allowed to wear the cord around my neck, because of my slipped disc on my cervical spine and i am very glad that i could get the a315 from n-ion trading. thank you mr. nemoto
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next >> 
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(415)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)