Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace

4.6 (162 reviews)
US$149.99 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

131 - 140 of 162 
No.3120 Mr. N.B, Bangkok, Thailand
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-31

"Good product, very useful."

Is a good product, very useful
No.3094 Mr. R.O, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-25

"It works for hayfever."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to purchase because you provided detailed product info.

Detailed review: My nose ran and I sneezed a lot as the pollen count was high and the air was dry. I use it when I work outside. The symptoms ease. It works. The storage case is much larger than the device. The glue of the transparent cover, which protects the ion generation unit, is weak. It came off as soon as I started to use this product. I think it works without it but you can consider redesigning it.
No.3093 Ms. M.N, Kumamoto, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-30

"I do not find a significant effect but I feel slightly better when I am wearing it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I thought you would offer reliable service.

Detailed review: The device is smaller and cuter than I thought. I do not find a significant effect but I feel slightly better when I am wearing it. I decorated it with Swarovski crystals. It would be great if you provided such a cover.
No.3092 Mr. T.O, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-30

"I think it works."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found many positive reviews. The device is small.

Detailed review: I am not sure if it is really generating ions. However, I think it works as I apply eye drops less often.
No.3086 Ms. M.T, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-24

"I have not found an effect as I have not started to use it. I am happy with the service."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price was good.

Detailed review: I received the package earlier than I had expected. You offered great service when I asked you a question. Thank you for your prompt and sincere reply. I have not found an effect as I have not started to use it. I am happy with the service.
No.3082 Ms. T.T, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-19

"She hates cigarette smoke. She does not feel pain inside the throat/nose when she is wearing it. "

I am happy because: My elementary school daughter has been wearing it. This small device is great as it is inconspicuous. She hates cigarette smoke. She does not feel pain inside the throat/nose when she is wearing it.

Other comments: The toggle to adjust the length often comes off.
No.3081 Ms. Y.Y, Shimane, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-19

"I am looking forward to various effects."

I am happy because: I think this product is well designed.

Other comments: I caught a cold or flu 3 times this year. I had a weak immune system so the body was sensitive. I wore it around the neck like a necklace as soon as I received it. The nose felt better but I started to feel sick. I took it off and then I felt better. I read the instruction manual immediately after that and found that a little ozone is released. I am not sure if it was caused by ozone. I am going to use it along with a mask in a place like a hospital where viruses and pollen are floating. I catch a cold even if I wear a mask. I am looking forward to various effects.
No.3078 Ms. T.T, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-16

"I do not find a significant effect but it works for hayfever. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I read reviews written by users. I thought it would work.

Detailed review: I am happy because: I can wear it around the neck or I put it on the desk as it is small.

Effect(s) of the product: I do not find a significant effect but it works for hayfever. There are almost no symptoms of hayfever after I stayed outdoors for long hours.
No.3077 Ms. Yumi Takagi, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-16

"I have just started to use it. I have not taken medication for hayfever in this storm of pollen. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You offer a long-term warranty.

Detailed review: I have terrible symptoms of hayfever. My nose runs when I wake up in the morning. The nose runs again and I sneeze when I go out. I purchased the AirTamer as I found positive reviews. A drowning woman clutching at a straw!

I have just started to use it. I have not taken medication for hayfever in this storm of pollen. I sometimes sneeze but the nose does not run. I do not get sniffles when I am wearing it while I do when I am not. I think it works for hayfever. I hug my dog, he touches the AirTamer and then he gets an static electric shock. I think it shows the device is generating ions. I hope I will not take medication this year. Thank you.
No.3076 Mr. N.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-03-14

"It reduces the smell of cigarette smoke in a crowded place."

I am happy because: It reduces the smell of cigarette smoke in a crowded place. It does not remove then smell when someone next to me smokes but I cough less than before. I should have found this product earlier.

Other comments: It does not work well when the strap does not make the direct contact with the skin.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next >> 
Related products
High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector
(415)
US$367.52
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
   
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)