Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Japanese Medical Certified Magnetic Necklace ULTRA NEO Max. 50cm (19.6") - Good for neck stiffness

4.5 (92 reviews)
US$255.02 Purchase
20.00
51 - 60 of 92 
No.3522 Mr. T.M, Oshikawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-06

"I have not felt the pain since I started to wear the ULTRA-NEO. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I have purchased a titanium bracelet from you. You offered prompt shipment and sincere service when I asked you for length adjustment. I was so happy with the service.

Detailed review: I had dull pain from the left shoulder joint to the neck.It annoyed me. I have not felt the pain since I started to wear the ULTRA-NEO. It has been working. I also fall asleep faster. I will continue to wear it in order to find other beneficial effects.
No.3520 Mr. T.M, Oshikawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-10-06

"It has eliminated the terrible shoulder stiffness. Thank you! "

I am happy because: Shoulder stiffness started to cause headache and shoulder pain when I was sitting in front of my PC for long hours. The symptoms started to get worse after I became 70 years old. I could not enjoy daily life.

I went to my local hospital for treatment of the stiffness. I tried health food products which were advertised on TV. The symptoms did not improve and they continued to annoy me.

Some of my friends advised me to try a magnetic necklace. I googled and found a lot of products supplied by various companies. Some were so expensive. I found reviews posted by users. A company, which committed a fraud, has been in the media a lot. This is why I was worried about purchasing this magnetic necklace. However, I ordered on the phone as I wanted to try it. I started to wear it as soon as I received it.

It is comfortable to wear it 24/7 because it does not have a clasp, I can adjust the length and it is not heavy at all. I found the stiffness/pain had gone away in a week or so. I am not sure completely because I have been using this magnetic necklace for just over a month only but I think it has eliminated the terrible shoulder stiffness. Thank you!

Other comments: A bracelet was included in the package. I am not sure how to use it and what it is good for. The instruction manual just says "Wear around the wrist/ankle".
No.3515 Ms. M.S, Shizuoka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-09-25

"It performed far better than competing products supplied by other companies. "

I am happy because: I purchased the ULTRA-NEO for my 2nd son who lives separately from us. He had this one but he lost it and asked me where to buy it. So, this is not my feedback. I have purchased this model for myself and my 1st/2nd son's from another online shop.

It performed far better than competing products supplied by other companies. Symptoms of neck stiffness improved. This is why the 2nd son wanted this model again. My hobby is sewing. The 1st son is an office worker. The 2nd son is a farmer. Our physical activities are different but 3 of us are well and we will continue to use it. It is not affordable but it is a good value for the money.

Other comments: I was glad because I received the package earlier than I had thought. Consumers want to receive what they want as early as possible. Thank you!
No.3508 Yoshitaka Takahashi, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-31

"It is more stylish than competing products supplied by others. It is easy to put on."

I connect 2 necklaces together to wear as one long necklace. I may connect 3 or 4 in the future. I often have neck stiffness because of heavy PC use at the office. It is more stylish than competing products supplied by others. It is easy to put on. If I connect 3 or 4 necklaces sold at a super market, it is so bulky. I use it every day to enjoy beneficial effects.
No.3504 Ms. J.N, Osaka, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-26

"I have not found an effect so far."

I am happy because: It goes with any outfit as it is not flashy.

Other comments: I felt itchy when I sweated because I purchased this product in summer. It is not comfortable to wear it for several hours. I have not found an effect so far.
No.3499 Ms. M.K, Hirosima, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-20

"It did not work immediately but started to work gradually. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: My husband tried various products but none worked. He thought an expensive one might work.

Detailed review: He had been suffering from neck stiffness for many years. He found this model on your website and purchased it. It did not work immediately but started to work gradually. He hopes the symptoms will improve.
No.3498 Mr. T.M, Kumamoto, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-08-20

"I am happy as it is designed so that it goes with various outfits."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I hoped the powerful magnetic would help to ease neck stiffness.

Detailed review: I am happy as it is not flashy and it is designed so that it goes with various outfits.
No.3481 Mr. Y.S, Kyoto, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-07-17

"She is happy as she can do housework. The pain in the shoulders has gone away."

I am happy because: I purchased a magnetic necklace supplied by another company. The price was slightly lower. It was too long for a woman and the length was not adjustable. The magnet was not powerful. It could pick up a small pin or two at most. The TV advertisement was not true as it did not work.

We decided to purchase the ULTRA-NEO necklace. My wife was suffering from terrible shoulder stiffness. It sometimes caused a headache. I am also using this product. She is happy as she can do housework. The pain in the shoulders has gone away.

Other comments: How does the magnet work to improve blood circulation?

[From Ion Trading] Thank you for your review. Scientifically, we are not sure why blood circulation improves.
No.3433 Mr. Y.T, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-27

"The magnet is more powerful. It is easy to take off."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted to compare this magnetic necklace with others that I already have.

Detailed review: I have terrible neck stiffness as I work in front of my PC several hours a day. The magnet is more powerful than another necklace supplied by another company. It is easy to take off. I fasten or unfasten the 2nd button of my shirt to adjust the visible part of the necklace. I will purchase another one next month. Thank you for this powerful magnetic product.
No.3422 Ms. K.I, Shiga, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-06-12

"I will continue to use it as I hope the symptoms of neck stiffness will ease. "

I received the package earlier than I thought. Thank you for your prompt shipment. I have not found an effect yet as I have just started to use it. I will continue to use it as I hope the symptoms of neck stiffness will ease.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(163)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace 50cm (19.6
(163)
US$244.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(45)
US$149.51
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(51)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(70)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(22)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)