Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

Japanese Medical Certified Magnetic Necklace ULTRA NEO Max. 50cm (19.6") - Good for neck stiffness

4.5 (92 reviews)
US$255.02 Purchase
20.00
81 - 90 of 92 
No.3206 Ms. N.I, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-09-15

"The magnet helps to ease the symptoms of shoulder stiffness. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I purchased this product to give it as a gift. He is so happy. The magnet helps to ease the symptoms of shoulder stiffness.

Detailed review: Actually, I did not have a look at the actual product as I purchased it online. I read reviews and decided to purchase it.
No.3176 Mr. J.F, Western Australia, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-08-06

"My neck stiffness was reduced immediately."

Purchase reason: Stylish and healthy.

About effects: My neck stiffness was reduced immediately.
No.3143 Mr. H.G, Okinawa, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-07

"I started to find an effect on the 10th day or so. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price was lower than others.

Detailed review: It may be just my imagination but I think I started to find an effect on the 10th day or so. I hope I will find more effects.
No.3142 Mr. H.G, Miyagi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-06-01

"The shoulders often felt heavy. The symptoms disappeared in a few days. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide great product info.

Detailed review: The shoulders often felt heavy. I started to wear this necklace and then the symptoms disappeared in a few days.
No.3133 Ms. Yukiko Anzai, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2019-05-20

"I feel insecure when I take it off to take a shower as if it has become a part of my body."

I have been suffering from terrible shoulder/back stiffness and headaches for about 20 years. I have a straight neck, spondylolisthesis caused by too much alpine skiing during university, a bunion caused by the shape of the calcaneal bone and so on. I could not do without medication for headaches as I thought no treatment would work.

My primary school daughter started to play tennis at least 6 days a week. She began to feel pain in the neck. It thought it was because the amount of training increased suddenly. I took her to an orthopedic clinic. She was diagnosed that there was no abnormality in the bones. I searched for a remedy and found this product.

I put it on before going to bed. I was in a daze the next morning. I continued to use it as I believed that something was happening. I am less likely to get headaches under particular weather conditions. I take medication less often. It also helps to relive her muscle fatigue. I feel insecure when I take it off to take a shower as it has become a part of the body.
No.3000 Ms. M.M, Mie, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-11-23

"Blood circulation improves."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your price is lower than others. The jewelry box is stylish and convenient.

Detailed review: I purchased this product for shoulder stiffness and neck pain caused by a traffic accident. The hands do not feel cold as blood circulation improves.
No.2949 Ms. Sachiko tanabe, Tochigi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-08-17

"It works and it is stylish. I wear the beige, black or gray color model depending on the clothing I wear. "

I am happy because: I purchased 3 pcs at another shop last year. The middle part of the silver one got broken because one of my family members did not know how to handle it properly. I contacted the shop as I wanted the same one but they had discontinued it.

I found your website and ordered it. Your CEO provided detailed product info. I received the product I wanted and it was packaged in a nice box. I was impressed by your sincere service.

I had cervical spine surgery last year. It works and it is stylish. I wear the beige, black or gray color model depending on the clothing I wear.
No.2941 Mr. K.Y, Miyagi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-07-25

"It fits me well. Pain in the shoulders have eased. "

I ordered this product on the phone. You offered great service and prompt shipment. It fits me well. Pain in the shoulders have eased.
No.2862 Mr. J.K, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-04-25

"It works more than I expected. Symptoms of terrible neck stiffness have greatly eased. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I compared this necklace with other products supplied by other companies. I purchased this product as it was medically certified even though it was more expensive.

I am happy because: It works more than I expected. I had terrible neck stiffness after I had surgery. The symptoms have greatly eased. Thank you.

Other comments: It is thin and flexible. I mistakenly fold it and then fold lines remain. I am afraid the lines may cause damage to the product.
No.2830 Mr. R.S, Aomori, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2018-03-24

"Symptoms of neck stiffness have not improved but pain has gone away. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted this necklace. I thought it was a genuine product.

I am happy because: I had neck stiffness, I could not raise the shoulder and I had minor pain when I was practicing golf at a driving range. Symptoms of neck stiffness have not improved but pain has gone away.

Other comments: I hope the symptoms of the stiffness will gradually improve.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
<< Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next >> 
Related products
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace (Rhodium plated) 50cm (19.6
(163)
US$244.52
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Necklace 50cm (19.6
(163)
US$244.52
Black Tourmaline Magnetic Necklace 43/50/55/60cm (16.9/19.6/21.6/23.6
(45)
US$149.51
Pure Titanium & Germanium Curb Chain Bracelet 18cm-21cm (7.0
(51)
US$123.26
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Necklace 12mm Super Wide Version 60cm (23.6
(70)
US$393.28
Pure Titanium Curb Chain Bracelet (12mm Super Wide Version) 19cm-24cm (7.4
(22)
US$297.02
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)