Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (421 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

41 - 50 of 421 
No.3898 Ms. O.K, Aichi, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-07

"I am currently using 2 units to enjoy negative ion effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide details about the product and info on how it was designed and developed. I thought you would provide reliable service.

Detailed review: While other shops supply similar products, this model performs better and the price is affordable. It is not luxurious but it is well designed and lightweight. The body of this ion generator is protected by rubber so that it does not get broken if you accidentally drop it. I think it is better to purchase some units of this affordable model than purchasing an expensive and large product. I am currently using 2 units to enjoy negative ion effects.
No.3894 Ms. L.C, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-31

"Have a good night sleep and feel refreshed in the morning. "

I ordered the High Density Negative Ion on 28 Oct 2022 and received the product on 29 Oct 2022 at night around 9pm. Products received in good order and condition.

Immediately tried the product and can feel the effects the next morning. Have a good night sleep and feel refreshed in the morning. It help to cure my anxiety too. My anxiety disappear and I feel calm.

I usually wakes up to pee 3 times at night but after using the Negative Ion on the first day I only pee twice at night and hope I don't have to wake up anymore to pee in the middle of the night after continuing the usage of negative ion.Am very happy and pleased with the product and highly recomend this product.
No.3888 Mr. O.Y, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
2 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-08-19

"I find positive reviews on your website but I do not find those effects."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I wanted a negative ion generator instead of an air purifier which emits negative ions.

Detailed review: I was using a small air purifier which emits negative ions.I purchased this product as I wanted a negative ion generator. I find positive reviews on your website but I do not find those effects. I turned it on for the 1st time and found that the smell of negative ions was completely cancelled by the smell of this new device. I can hear the operating noise and feel the breeze when the ear is close to it. You accept a return within a week of the delivery. I am afraid that I will be unable to enjoy the smell of negative ions as the smell of the device will not disappear by then.

I did not use the small air purifier and I used the Medical Ion Mini only on the 1st night. I woke up twice after the midnight. I think I did not wake up if I was using the air purifier only. This happened again on the 2nd night.

My bedroom is not so large. I used to place the air purifier close to the pillow. I installed the Medical Ion Mini near the corner of the ceiling. This may cause a different effect. I will continue to use this device for a while. I will not buy it again if it does not work because the price is not low. I am going to buy one for my mother if I find positive effects.
No.3886 Ms. D.K, Rheinbach, Germany
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-10-22

"I have not found a significant effect yet."

Purchase reason: I purchased it for my health.

About effects: I have not found a significant effect yet.
No.3878 Mr. T.S, Aichi,Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-25

"The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor is almost removed. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This model generates far more negative ions than competing products. I also found an air purifier used in smoking areas of the bullet train on your website.

Detailed review: I have just moved into a new place. My downstairs neighbor smokes a lot. The smell of cigarette smoke flows into the room through the ventilation fan. The side stream smoke annoys me. I was searching for a remedy. Air purifiers supplied by big companies do not work. I found that they cannot degrade hazardous substance contained cigarette smoke. I decided to purchase this product after I watched your video clip which shows cigarette smoke disappears in about 30 seconds.

I installed it so that negative ions are blown to the window. I can open the window to have fresh air.Negative ions work as a curtain to block the cigarette smoke. The smell of cigarette smoke from my downstairs neighbor is almost removed.

I now have to find a way how to use a window-mounted air conditioner. This device is now working close to the air conditioner vent. I think the air purifier used in the bullet train will be good but it is not affordable. The downstairs neighbor continues to smoke. This device performs well. I will try installing another point for better performance. I now understand how it removes the smell of cigarette smoke. This affordable product is great.
No.3874 Ms. C.K, Tottori, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-20

"I found the detector and the device were defective. You promptly replaced with new ones. "

I found the detector and the device were defective in less than 2 months. You promptly replaced with new ones. Thank you for the great service. I will continue to use this product.
No.3873 Mr. M.K, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-07-15

"The quality of sleep has improved since I started to use this negative ion generator."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found "sleep well" on your website.

Detailed review: I had sleeping disorders such as snoring and grinding teeth. The quality of sleep has improved since I started to use this negative ion generator. I no longer snore or grind teeth. I am worried that I will be unable to sleep well without it.
No.3867 Ms. C.I, Kanagawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-06-10

"I can relax and sleep well."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I had credit card points to enjoy a discount.

Detailed review: I received this product a week ago. I have been using it while sleeping. I can relax and sleep well. The instruction manual is so simple that it was difficult to assemble the tripod
No.3860 Ms. K.H, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-27

"I am amazed because the offensive odor, which annoyed me a lot, was removed completely."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews. I thought you would supply a reliable product.

Detailed review: I am doing dressmaking in one of the rooms of our house. An offensive odor started to annoy me 1 year or 2 years ago. It smelled like ash left after something has burned, exhaust gas or incomplete combustion of kerosene. I use an air conditioner and an electric heater only for heating. No one smokes in the house. I do not think exhaust gas flows into the room as the windows are closed. I did not know what the cause was.

I replaced the filter of the air purifier, washed the curtains, cleaned the wall, sprayed deodorant and used a powerful ozone deodorizer. None worked. The odor even caused headache and psychological stress.

I purchased the Medical Ion Mini. A drowning woman clutching at a straw! I am amazed because the offensive odor, which annoyed me a lot, was removed completely on the 1st day. I do not know how this device worked because I do not know what the cause of the smell was. It worked!

I found that the cause of the smell could have been dysosmia which is named phantosmia. I am wondering if negative ions removed the smell and/or they helped to ease the symptoms of the dysosmia?? This product helped me anyway. Thank you!
No.3856 Mr.T.K, Kumamoto, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2022-05-20

"I think the air has changed."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: This model generates a lot of negative ions.

Detailed review: I think the air has changed.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [43]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)