Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (421 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

71 - 80 of 421 
No.3712 Ms. H.I.H, Hokkaido, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-07

"The stuffy smell in the rooms has gone away and the air is clean."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The product information is easy to understand. You offer discounts on bulk orders. You provided a quote promptly.

Detailed review: I live in an all-electrified house. I was worried that electromagnetic waves might have negative impact on the human body. I had a chance to use an expensive negative ion generator supplied by another company. It was good but I did not purchase it after the trial period. It covers an area of up to approx. 130m2 but the doors of the rooms have to be kept open.

The Medical Ion Mini covers an area of up to 16.2m2. I can install this product in every room. I used this negative ion generator for a while and found it worked. The stuffy smell in the rooms has gone away and the air is clean. I find the effect particularly when I come home. I may purchase an additional unit. I hope you will continue to offer great service.
No.3705 Ms. K.T, Akita, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-06-07

"I think I can sleep more deeply. I feel much better when I wake up."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: A friend of mine recommended this product.

Detailed review: I often felt heavy and lethargic when I woke up. I started to use this negative ion generator and then I think I can sleep more deeply. I feel much better when I wake up.
No.3700 Ms. A.O, Miyazaki, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-05-26

"I feel good as the air is clear in the room. The quality of sleep improves."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I was searching for a device to refresh the air in the room. I do not like humid air during the rainy season. I found various negative ion generators. I decided to go ahead with this model because the price and the performance were better than others. I feel good as the air is clear in the room. The quality of sleep improves. I will continue to use it. I made a great purchase.
No.3682 Ms. M.L, New South Wales, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"Sleep issues, and nasal congestion."

Purchase reason: Good product. Fast and efficient delivery.

About effects: Sleep issues, and nasal congestion.
No.3674 Mr. B.J, Washington, United States
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"The air in the area is cleaner and fresher"

Purchase reason: Clear communication and to the point good long term warranty

About effects: Early days but apart from just feeling that the air in the area is cleaner and fresher i have slept like a baby
No.3671 Ms. J.D, Edmonton, Canada
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"I noticed that air in my home is fresh. "

Purchase reason: I wanted to have cleaner air, to cleanse it from dust, pollen, viruses and bacteria.

About effects: I have mild asthma and it is helping me to breath easier. I noticed that air in my home is fresh, cooler and there is less visible dust in the air.

Other_comments: How can I measure amount of negative in in the air? Do you sell any machine to do measuring?
No.3670 Mr. Z.S, Victoria, Australia
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"I think that by using this product make me calm."

Purchase reason: After an investigation which product to bay I have decided to deal with your company.Your products seems to me are the best

About effects: I think that by using this product make me calm, the air that I am inhale is "fresh"
No.3666 Mr. Z.B, British Columbia, Canada
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"Better sleep."

Purchase reason: Recommended by friends

About effects: Better sleep
No.3664 Ms. Z.L, Singapore-city, Singapore
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-07-11

"I can now sleep in later in the morning."

Purchase reason: I purchased the negative-ion generator for specific health benefits.

About effects: I found this product online after hearing about the potential health benefits of n-ions for a specific condition from a friend. I did not find that the health benefits were as per what my friend had claimed, but I did find that the n-ions were effective for sinus and for sleeping.

The machine had made me very groggy for the first 1-2 weeks I used the machine, but now it no longer makes me groggy. While I still wake up at night regularly, I can now sleep in later in the morning. When I have sinus, I need to stay within 50cm to the machine, and use my nose to breath the n-ions, but very quickly, the sinus situation will cease.I felt like the n-ions were like a catalyst for the body to naturally recover itself, but is not able to "cure" any condition, at least not within the first few months.
No.3590 Mr. Y.O, Fukuoka, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-09

"We are happy as it generates little noise."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: My wife had been suffering from disorders of unknown cause. I purchased this product to make the room environment better. The symptoms have not improved yet. We are happy with it as it is smaller than we thought, the tripod allows angle adjustment and it generates little noise. You should go ahead with the purchase if you still cannot make the decision. We will continue to use it as we hope that we will find beneficial effects.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [43]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)