Ion Trading Our Dedication  

Customer Reviwes

High-Density Ionizer/Negative Ion Generator - Medical Ion Mini with Ion Detector

4.5 (421 reviews)
US$367.52 Purchase
20.00

  Pick Up

81 - 90 of 421 
No.3587 Mr. N.W, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-14

"I have not woken up in the middle of night since I started to use it. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: While other negative ion generators are expensive, this model is affordable. I found positive reviews.

Detailed review: I purchased it to remove the smell of cigarette smoke and to enjoy good sleep. Actually, I am a smoker and I often woke up in the middle of night. While I have not found a significant effect on the smell, I have not woken up in the middle of night since I started to use it. Ions do not smell but they work. I think I made a great purchase.
No.3585 Mr. Eiichi Murakami, Kumamoto, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-03-09

"I feel less sleepy when I wake up in the morning. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide detailed product info on your website. You offer discounts on bulk purchases.

Detailed review: I had been suffering from sleeping disorders for a few years. I found your website when I was searching for a way to sleep deeply and then I contacted you. I installed it close to the bed so that ions reach the head and started to use it about 2 weeks ago. I am happy as I can fall asleep easily. However, I sleep so deeply that I wake up in 2-3 hours. I feel less sleepy when I wake up in the morning because I fall asleep easily after I wake up in the middle of night. I will continue to use it as I hope I will be able to sleep deeply for longer hours. I will let you know if I find another effect.
No.3575 Ms. E.M, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-21

"The odor is fairly reduced. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I decided to go ahead as you promptly and sincerely answered my questions.

Detailed review: My mother's room was full of the aging body odor. The smell flowed into the corridor. I lighted candles and placed a deodorant to remove the smell during her absence. They only temporarily removed the smell, so I was searching for another solution. I heard that negative ions would have a deodorant effect. I decided to try this product and purchased it.

I installed the device during her absence. The odor is fairly reduced. I am happy with the performance. I purchased an extension cable as the AC cable is not long enough.
No.3572 Mr. T.M, Tokushima, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-14

"I decided to go ahead as I found a review saying "I can sleep well at ease without causing negative effects on our pet/kid." "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: You provide clear product info. I also referred to reviews.

Detailed review: The price was a little bit higher than competing products. I decided to go ahead as I found a review saying "I can sleep well at ease without causing negative effects on our pet/kid."
No.3571 Mr. T.I, Tokushima, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-14

"I am free from pet odors as negative ion odors are stronger. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: The price was good. I thought you would offer great service.

Detailed review: I am free from pet odors as negative ion odors are stronger. It is not affordable. I would be happier if it were more stylish.
No.3568 Mr. T.A, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-02-07

"This is a great product as I can carry it around when I travel."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: Your website provided detailed product info. I found many reviews. I thought you would offer reliable service and products.

Detailed review: I am happy as the air in the room is quickly cleaned. I particularly feel it when I stand in front of the device. I will continue to use it to find more effects. I will mainly use another more powerful model. This is a great product as I can place it close to the pillow or I can carry it around when I travel. Honestly, the tripod included in the package is not user friendly. I will get another one.
No.3562 Ms. R.H, Saitama, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-26

"The air has been fresh even when the windows are closed since I started to use it. "

The air has been fresh even when the windows are closed since I started to use the Medical Ion Mini 2 weeks ago.

We live on a busy main street. The traffic increased last Dec, so I could not open the windows to ventilate. I felt unpleasant because the home was filled with positive ions generated by many home appliances.

I came up with an idea to install a device which generates negative ions. Initially, I rented a generator manufactured by another company. It was powerful but odors of ozone, flowers and so on were mixed and produced a strange smell, so I stopped using it.

I found this made in Japan model. I thought it would be reliable. We have a cat. I have installed 4 air purifiers on the corridor of the 1st/2nd floors and in the living/kid's rooms. This device is great as it consumes little power.
No.3551 Ms. A.K, Kochi, Japan
Verified user
4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2021-01-07

"I have not found a significant effect yet but I have been using it as I believe it will work. "

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I found another product supplied by another company. I thought it would surely work but I could not afford to buy it. I found this product on someone's blog. I visited the product page and found that almost no maintenance work would be required and the price was affordable. I thought it would really work. Detailed review: I and my husband were about to move into a house where no one had lived for a few years. The 1sf floor was almost renovated. He made all arrangements for the move by himself as I was in hospital and I was due to return to my parent's house to give birth. It was during the rainy season.

One day, we found mold growing on new tatami mats on the 1st/2nd floors. Actually, we often have torrential rain in this mountainous area. A river is flowing and there are rice fields in front of our house. It is very humid here. We did not ventilate the rooms air for several days because of being busy at work. I decided to purchase this model to purify the rooms air because we have to raise the baby in that environment.

I am wondering if the device really releases a lot of negative ions because the total volume of the air released from the 3 holes is smaller than I thought. I have not found a significant effect yet but I have been using it as I believe it will work. We can use this small device in the car.

We found some problems. It is hard to find a good place to install it in this small house. It is not easy to firmly mount it on the tripod. It cannot balance well as the tripod legs are thin and the center of the gravity is located above them. I would be happier if it were more stylish so that it would go with furniture. This is why it took sometime to finally go ahead with the purchase.
No.3550 Mr. Masuo Hayakawa, Tokyo, Japan
Verified user
3 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-12-23

"It would be great if it had a timer to turn on/off."

1. It would be great if it had a timer to turn on/off.
2. You can sell more if you accept installment payments.
No.3548 Mr. M.Y, Ishikawa, Japan
Verified user
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on 2020-12-15

"I can sleep very well. I suggest you should try it."

Reason(s) why I purchased from you: I purchased my 1st unit a few weeks ago. I decided to purchase an additional unit as I was so happy with this product.

Detailed review: I installed one in the entrance and one in the bedroom. I can sleep very well. I suggest you should try it.
[Please note]
Customer Reviews on this page are just for your reference and they do not guarantee the efficacy/performance of the product. Please consult a doctor if you need medical treatment. Customer Reviews written in Japanese are translated into English by Ion Trading.
[1] << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> [43]
Related products
AirTamer A310 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(376)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 White | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A315 Black | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(161)
US$149.99
AirTamer A302 | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
(131)
US$135.01
AirTamer A310 with Ion Detector | Personal Air Purifier Necklace
US$209.99
 
· Negative Ion Generators
· Ion Counter
· Tourmaline Sheet
· Tourmaline Stones Powder
· Necklace
· Bracelet
· Bath Products
· Supporter
· Negative Ion Clothing
· Tourmaline Bedding
· Girdle
· Home remedies for stiff neck
· Cosmetics

· Tourmaline Products
What is a Negative Ion? (13)
What is Tourmaline? (7)
Tourmaline explorer (11)
Negative Ion FAQ (53)
Ideal amount of negative ions (1)
Actual negative and positive ion measurements featured in literature and media (1)
How to Choose the Best Negative Ion Generator (aka. Ionizer) (1)
How to Choose the Best Air Ion Counter (1)
How to Choose the Right Negative Ion Products (9)
Misunderstanding about negative ions (10)
Theory of Air Ion (1)
Measurement Theory of Air Ion (1)
Negative ion effects reported in medical literature (13)
Lenard effect (2)
Negative ion counter comparison chart (2)
Customer Reviews
Sale Rank | Theory | Dedication | How to Order | Payment | Shipping | Contact Us | Help |  
Ion Trading
Universal Plan Co., Ltd.
107 Tachikawa-Lumiere, 3-5-1, Ichiban-cho, Tachikawa-city, Tokyo, 190-0033, Japan
Phone: +81-42-848-5311 Fax: +81-42-848-5148
Copyright (C) Universal Plan Co., Ltd. 1993-2024

Japanese Corporate Number: 1012802002452 (National Tax Agency Japan)